Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina Reviews
> >
(based on 195 ratings)

Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina Ratings

Excellent
141
Very good
42
Average
10
Poor
0
Terrible
2
Location
 
4.1
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
3.8
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.9
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
3.3
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
3.7
Overall Experience
4.5

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Self Parking

  
Robert W Stalker
12/16/2016

Never better

 

Self Parking

  
Steve V
02/16/2016

Convenient location. Only negative is if you miss the shuttle then it is a 20 minute wait. You could physically walk to the parking lot faster.

 

Self Parking

  
Leslie Bell
02/01/2016

It was great! The price was cheap. Will absolutely use this lot again, rather than any other place!

 

Self Parking

  
Linda Powell-McMillan
02/01/2016

This is an excellent location, very close to the airport, reasonable rates and excellent shuttle service starting at 5 am. The attendants at the hotel and the shuttle drivers were most helpful and accommodating.

 

Self Parking

  
Samuel Hazlett - San Diego
01/29/2016

It's close enough to walk (which I do), but the shuttle is quick. The staff is friendly and it's always been secure!

 

Self Parking

  
Ann - Oceanside
12/08/2015

This is our second time parking here, so we sort of knew what to expect. It's a dirt parking lot and it rained while we were gone, so we were not surprised that our car was pretty dirty. The location is so near the airport that one could walk there (if one was so inclined). The Shuttle service was excellent. Clean courtesy vans and friendly drivers. We just happened to time it perfectly coming and going and had no wait either time.

Upon return, we were instructed to see the hotel's valet service people, which we did. They gave us a ticket to open the gate to get our car out. We were instructed to first put in the ticket we pulled from the machine when we entered the parking lot and then the (green) ticket which valet gave us. Together these two cards would open the gate...Not. We ended up having to call the attendant to open the gate for us. That was the only glitch of our parking experience. No big deal -We will park there again.

 

Self Parking

  
Deborah Cunningham
11/23/2015

This was the way to go!! Everything was smooth and quick shuttle to the airport. Will definitely use this location again.

 

Self Parking

  
Rick O - Poway, CA
11/22/2015

Had reservations for a week of parking. Because of an emergency, I was forced to leave a week earlier than expected. The Sheraton valet desk made it easy for me to extend my reservation.

 

Self Parking

  
Robert Rodgers - Wildomar
11/22/2015

Nice job, wife left personal item on shuttle. We called next day, they found her item and held it until our return a few days later. We fly out of San Diego a lot and will use your service again. Good job.

 

Self Parking

  
Santos
07/04/2015

Love the location - close to the airport. Shuttle was available right away both to the airport and returning. Only problem we had was getting our car thru the gate when we were leaving. That is the 2nd time that happened to us. It does not read the ticket we were given and we had to go back and ask for assistance.

 

Self Parking

  
J. Perez
06/26/2015

This survey won't let me give more than one 5 Star! If it will, I have given it more 5 Stars. I will recommend it to the Locals! Thanks!

 

Self Parking

  
Elizabeth Cooper
02/12/2015

Shuttle pickup seems to be so random, last time I waited over 45 minutes and I called for a pick up, which I usually don't have to do.

 

More Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next >>