Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina Reviews
> >
(based on 184 ratings)

Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina Ratings

Excellent
133
Very good
40
Average
4
Poor
5
Terrible
2
Location
 
5.0
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.6
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.1
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.7
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.8
Overall Experience
4.7

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Self Parking

  
Deborah Cunningham
11/23/2015

This was the way to go!! Everything was smooth and quick shuttle to the airport. Will definitely use this location again.

 

Self Parking

  
Rick O - Poway, CA
11/22/2015

Had reservations for a week of parking. Because of an emergency, I was forced to leave a week earlier than expected. The Sheraton valet desk made it easy for me to extend my reservation.

 

Self Parking

  
Robert Rodgers - Wildomar
11/22/2015

Nice job, wife left personal item on shuttle. We called next day, they found her item and held it until our return a few days later. We fly out of San Diego a lot and will use your service again. Good job.

 

Self Parking

  
Santos
07/04/2015

Love the location - close to the airport. Shuttle was available right away both to the airport and returning. Only problem we had was getting our car thru the gate when we were leaving. That is the 2nd time that happened to us. It does not read the ticket we were given and we had to go back and ask for assistance.

 

Self Parking

  
J. Perez
06/26/2015

This survey won't let me give more than one 5 Star! If it will, I have given it more 5 Stars. I will recommend it to the Locals! Thanks!

 

Self Parking

  
Elizabeth Cooper
02/12/2015

Shuttle pickup seems to be so random, last time I waited over 45 minutes and I called for a pick up, which I usually don't have to do.

 

Self Parking

  
Erin F. - Murrieta, CA
07/23/2014

Overall good parking experience. We had problems with the gate to exit the parking lot on our return. Had to call the parking attendants to come help.

 

Self Parking

  
MaryAnn P. - Marin County, CA
07/18/2014

Did not think security was sufficient. Nothing was taken or happened to my vehicle, but there was easy access from outside to parking area.

 

Self Parking

  
Karen S. - Encinitas, CA
07/17/2014

It's outside & in the dirt lot - so you'll need a carwash after - but the convenience and speed (and price) can't be beat. Have been parking here for occasional trips for years and love it.

 

Self Parking

  
Robert R. - Temecula
07/13/2014

Only issue I had was the check out procedure wasn't very clear. Wound giving my ticket and payment receipt to the checkout girl at the gate who said something about I should have gotten a valet ticket or something when I arrived. Just needed a bit clearer instruction on that one, on your website perhaps. Other than that I would say great job, we'll be using you again next time.

 

Self Parking

  
HC - San Diego
07/09/2014

Location was perfect, as were shuttle wait times… not too long, not too crowded. Only thing is that I printed out the prepaid confirmation paper (had parked for a week and prepaid online) and the valet staff did not seem to know what it was for. They were unfamiliar with it so they had to ask around and find a supervisor to explain the parking situation. Otherwise, a great experience overall. Will be parking here again!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Cindi C. - Oceanside, CA
11/01/2013

Easy, quick, close to airport. Fast pick up on return trip. I will be parking here again next week.

 

More Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next >>