Sheraton Miami Airport Parking Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Fred
11/24/2015

Just like pulling into a Sheraton and leaving your car with the bell staff. But the shuttle only runs about every 15 minutes. However, the process was very smooth.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Gerard Kindle
11/23/2015

Autmoated payment method would make it easier to get out of parking in the late night/early morning hours.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
D. Roberts - Coral Springs
11/23/2015

The service was grand. The time between shuttles was also very short. We missed the departing shuttle by seconds. We actually saw it driving off when we were alighting our vehicle. We were able to wait in the air conditioned comfort of the lobby for the next shuttle which arrived within minutes. The workers (valet and shuttle driver as well as counter clerks) were extremely pleasant.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Diego Palmieri
11/22/2015

Usually the automatic gate doesn't work and even when I reserved indoor self service parking the lot is full, so I parked outdoor. This is not the first time. I use it for the location, but the service is not very good.

The shuttle drivers are very good.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
James A Sheets
11/15/2015

Super Job...do you have a place in Cape Canaveral?

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
George R. R. - Miami
09/22/2015

Everything always goes well and quickly. Staff is always courteous. I think it would be helpful to operate an additional shuttle - the wait time was an awful lot longer than usual. Okay!

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Susan S McCaffrey - Naples, FL
09/02/2015

Five Star parking all the way from the moment we pulled up at the Sheraton until we returned from our trip and drove away!

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
John T.
08/29/2015

Yes, hats off to this location! At least 10 stars for the wonderful personnel- friendly, courteous & efficient.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
David C Ch
08/26/2015

The location could not be more convenient. The shuttle runs with reasonable frequency. If you are doing self-parking, the method for exiting is frustrating, though. You are supposed to drive up to an automatic gate, press a button for a service attendant to come and inspect your documentation, then open the gate. But the service attendant does not always come, and then you have to improvise -- back up, find a parking space, go search for someone. I still like the place, but that part of the operation needs to be fine tuned.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
William M Kiernan
08/26/2015

Location was perfect. Only problem was the hotel staff did not understand that we paid for parking ahead of time. I entered the parking garage and was told to get a ticket. When we returned to get our car the ticket amount was double the price. I had to call for hotel staff to get us out of the parking garage and showed them the paper that we had paid. Other then that everything was fine.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Jim G. - Sarasota
03/09/2015

Been using this service for several years. Always great!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Karen L.
03/04/2015

I found the Sheraton Parking to be excellent. Loved the valet parking. I was out of my car and onto the shuttle in a blink. I've already recommended to my friend.

 

More Sheraton Miami Airport Parking Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>