Sheraton Miami Airport Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 486 ratings)

Sheraton Miami Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
331
Very good
106
Average
27
Poor
7
Terrible
15
Location
 
4.7
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.4
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.3
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.5
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.5
Overall Experience
4.5

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Michelle Tingle - Sarasota
02/05/2016

We arrived and were told to park anywhere on 2nd or 3rd level. We paid for covered self park. My husband drove around and there were no parking spots, people were even parked on the ramps. He called me from his phone because he couldn't exit the garage. The worker had to go over and let him out and seemed to question us that there were no spots. Eventually after being questioned by everyone at the front desk, we were told to park on the side lot outside but we would have to be let in. It was not what we paid for and was a hassle but eventually they accommodated us.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Reinaldo J. Gomez P. - Panama
01/29/2016

There are no elevators, so you need to walk up and down by your own the 3 floors. That's the only problem, all the rest is great.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Joet65 - Florida
01/29/2016

Everything was great, car was ready as shuttle pulled in.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
George M Greider - Florida
12/10/2015

This website worked very well and the price seemed relatively quite reasonable.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Bob
12/08/2015

The staff at the Sheraton is outstanding. My only complaint is that I was supposed get covered parking, but was told that I had to park on the 3rd floor level which is completely exposed. Fortunately the rain held off while I was picking up my car.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Carmen Rossmore - Miami
12/08/2015

Everyone was very helpful and attentive. They are always willing to help and do it with a smile. I recommend this place highly.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Emily J Adams
12/08/2015

I really enjoyed this service, only trouble I had was finding the shuttle when I came back to the airport. Directions are not very clear of where to meet the shuttle.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
George R Ronkowitz
12/08/2015

Always a good experience.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Fred
11/24/2015

Just like pulling into a Sheraton and leaving your car with the bell staff. But the shuttle only runs about every 15 minutes. However, the process was very smooth.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Gerard Kindle
11/23/2015

Autmoated payment method would make it easier to get out of parking in the late night/early morning hours.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
D. Roberts - Coral Springs
11/23/2015

The service was grand. The time between shuttles was also very short. We missed the departing shuttle by seconds. We actually saw it driving off when we were alighting our vehicle. We were able to wait in the air conditioned comfort of the lobby for the next shuttle which arrived within minutes. The workers (valet and shuttle driver as well as counter clerks) were extremely pleasant.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Diego Palmieri
11/22/2015

Usually the automatic gate doesn't work and even when I reserved indoor self service parking the lot is full, so I parked outdoor. This is not the first time. I use it for the location, but the service is not very good.

The shuttle drivers are very good.

 

More Sheraton Miami Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>