Sheraton Miami Airport Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 533 ratings)

Sheraton Miami Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
332
Very good
148
Average
42
Poor
11
Terrible
0
Location
 
4.6
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.3
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.2
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.3
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.3
Overall Experience
4.3

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Phillip Hartling - Coral Gables
12/13/2016

Quick and convenient. Great personnel.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Edmundo Bloch Lemus
12/13/2016

Very Good service and customer focus approach!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Adrian Perez
02/12/2016

Great Location, Cheap and the best that my car was safe for all those days gone.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Alan Naselsky - Venice, FL
02/10/2016

It was raining, One parking spot in entire garage, paid for indoor parking had to park outside. I had to park in 3 inches of standing water, good thing had pair of shoes in suite case. I think they over sold this place, But the place was easy to find, bus pick us up as their schedule said, so only real complaint I have was I have to park outside.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Alan L Oehrig
02/09/2016

Had reserved self-park indoor, but no space was available, so had to leave with attendant. I really can't be assured the car was actually parked indoors all the time or not- also having valet unexpectedly of course had to tip both ways in and out- the shuttle driver had called with our stub ticket number but somehow they had the wrong car, so we had to wait a bit for ours, but they were apologetic and friendly enough.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Kos - Ft Myers
02/06/2016

This is the third time I have used this facility and it is excellent.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Stanley Roque
02/05/2016

Paid for under roof parking and parked in exposed parking because under roof parking was full. Not pleased with that experience.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Michelle Tingle - Sarasota
02/05/2016

We arrived and were told to park anywhere on 2nd or 3rd level. We paid for covered self park. My husband drove around and there were no parking spots, people were even parked on the ramps. He called me from his phone because he couldn't exit the garage. The worker had to go over and let him out and seemed to question us that there were no spots. Eventually after being questioned by everyone at the front desk, we were told to park on the side lot outside but we would have to be let in. It was not what we paid for and was a hassle but eventually they accommodated us.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Reinaldo J. Gomez P. - Panama
01/29/2016

There are no elevators, so you need to walk up and down by your own the 3 floors. That's the only problem, all the rest is great.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Joet65 - Florida
01/29/2016

Everything was great, car was ready as shuttle pulled in.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
George M Greider - Florida
12/10/2015

This website worked very well and the price seemed relatively quite reasonable.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Bob
12/08/2015

The staff at the Sheraton is outstanding. My only complaint is that I was supposed get covered parking, but was told that I had to park on the 3rd floor level which is completely exposed. Fortunately the rain held off while I was picking up my car.

 

More Sheraton Miami Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>