Sheraton Ft. Lauderdale Airport Reviews
> >
(based on 206 ratings)

Sheraton Ft. Lauderdale Airport Ratings

Excellent
139
Very good
51
Average
8
Poor
0
Terrible
8
Location
 
4.0
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.2
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.9
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.3
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.3
Overall Experience
4.1

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Richard M. - North Miami, CA
05/04/2014

On my way to vagas again this year looking @ prices 4 parking, this is the best.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Carole M. - Lake Worth
03/28/2014

Easy parking at a good price. Definitely will park there again.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Thomas B. - Delray Beach
03/24/2014

This last time about a few days ago was the same as the many, many other times I have parked at the Sheraton, OUTSTANDING! I have reservations to use this wonderful service again in 2014 and I will continue to use it as long as the price stays somewhat the same. Really OUTSTANDING service buy the employees that run the parking experience at the hotel.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
CARLOS M. - BOCA RATON
02/18/2014

The one only thing I can complain about this parking lot is that it's not roofed and that is not too good in Florida weather. The location is great, the driver and staff in general are courteous and nice. I made it to the airport around 2a.m. on a Saturday morning and the shuttle was picking me up five minutes after I called the hotel. I strongly recommend this parking lot.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Raymond B. - Pembroke Pines, FL
01/02/2014

Very happy with them for the price they charge. Everyone is very friendly there from the guest service reps at the hotel to the drivers. What a difference between them and the Hilton across the street who is a complete complete nightmare.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Robert B. - Lake Worth, FL
12/01/2013

Out of all the times I have been here it has been late so I have not seen anyone in the booth. You need to go into the Guest Services in the Hotel to get your ticket validated.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
RC - Deerfield Beach, FL
11/17/2013

I park here all the time when flying out of Fort Lauderdale. This place always has parking and the shuttles are reliable. All in all, a great experience.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Alan C.
11/06/2013

Everything was excellent until the return when no one answered the phone at the hotel to arrange shuttle pick up. Fortunately, the van was circling while we waited, so we got a ride. Someone should be at the desk and at the phone to answer.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Thomas B. - Delray Beach, FL
08/02/2013

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
James R. - Wellington, Fl
06/30/2013

Parked there on numerous occasions. Always consistently good service with very dependable and convenient service. EZ off /on I95. And the price is right.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Arnold K. - Delray Beach, FL
06/02/2013

Very pleased overall. Will use your services again soon.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Pamela R. - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
05/17/2013

I was very pleased when I found the Sheraton hotel parking. I use it every time I fly out of Fort Lauderdale airport because of the convenience and pricing.

 

More Sheraton Ft. Lauderdale Airport Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next >>