Sams Park Reviews
> >
(based on 252 ratings)

Sams Park Ratings

Excellent
127
Very good
52
Average
17
Poor
15
Terrible
40
Location
 
3.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
3.5
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
2.7
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
3.0
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
2.8
Overall Experience
2.8

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Ch
11/16/2015

I have parked second time at Sam's. I really recommend it. Shuttle was on time and overall positive experience.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Gerlinde Gautrey - Topanga, CA
11/16/2015

These guys run a tight ship! Have parked here several times and will continue to use them!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Jose - RIVERSIDE
11/15/2015

Shuttle was faster than at any other place I've every parked at LAX. I found a small ding on my car, not sure if it was already there, but just for safety check your car before you leave it there.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Harold Abe - Ladera Ranch, CA
11/14/2015

Friendly and prompt. Although the facility was off the beaten path, so to speak, they more than make up for it through excellent service and professionalism. I will definitely be parking there again. Thank you to the entire staff at Sams Park!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Michael G.
02/16/2015

Do not park at Sam's Park! On February 2nd I dropped my car, a 2013 Ford Edge, off at the Sam's Parking lot at LAX airport. The car at the time of drop off was in perfect condition without any scratches or dents. Upon pick up on February 15th the car was delivered by a Sam's parking lot employee and left in a designated spot for pick up. No information of the damage was communicated to me at that time. When I approached my car, I noticed immediately that the car had damage to the front driver side bumper and head light. The damage consists of scratches, dents, displacement of the front bumper and cracked and scratched headlight. A police report was made at time of pick up.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Jennifer
02/12/2015

I've been to Sam's Park many times now. It's close and convenient from LAX. Majority of the time the shuttle leaves within 5-10 mins. Once I had to wait a lil over 15 mins. Shuttle picks me up from LAX usually about 15 mins after I call and my car is ready when I come back. Everyone there is really nice, courteous and friendly, always striking up a conversation with you. Once I had to call them to pick me up from the airport since I forgot something in my car, and they were very nice about it and were able to pick me up right away. Also, price is very reasonable compared to all other parking lots I've been to. This is my goto parking spot.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Amanda P.
02/10/2015

Thanks to all for being so kind!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Brian B. - Laguna Niguel, CA
01/23/2015

These guys are nice, friendly and fair. We pulled up and got on the shuttle within 5 minutes of arriving. The shuttle driver was super nice! I will use them all the time. When we got back from our trip, we called them and the shuttle pulled up right when we got to the stop! I noticed a $15 discrepancy between what this site quoted I would pay and the price they charged me after I got home. I called them and they refunded my card right away without any hassle and apologized several times. Great business and ethics! Impressed!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
01/02/2015

We didn't have too great of an experience with Sams Park. We couldn't find the parking structure as there were no signs to direct us there. Had to drive around the block a couple times. The driver did not close the shuttle side door completely. It was slightly open as he was speeding through traffic. It was a scary experience to say the least. The staff was not too friendly. We will not be returning.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
12/01/2014

Waited about an hour to be picked up at the airport. Called many times, but was told repeatedly the shuttle was on the way and taking long time due to holiday traffic. Yet, I saw that the traffic albeit congested was moving and many shuttles from other companies passed by. Counted about 8 Wally Park and 10 Parking Spot shuttles passed. So, this is my last time to use this company. Indeed, thinking about switching to door-to-door pick. Got bad experiences with 2 other companies on my previous 2 trips as well.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Janice M B
11/14/2014

First time and great experience. Definitely give them a shot. Only wish there were better signage to direct you to their park and ride area. Great rate and I was on time for flight and pick up.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Patrick C M - Fontana, ca
07/19/2014

I have parked with Sam's twice and the last time they were great quick check in, car was park at front next to the shuttle. The waiting time no more than 5 minutes after check in. On the way back call them from the designated area at Delta and got pick up with next 10 minutes, my car was ready for me to leave when I get to the lot and my quoted rate dint change. Private valet at economic rate!!!

 

More Sams Park Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 next >>