SNAP Airport Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 391 ratings)

SNAP Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
290
Very good
89
Average
0
Poor
12
Terrible
0
Location
 
4.7
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.7
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.7
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.7
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.8
Overall Experience
4.7

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Valet

  
Sandra Brown
12/16/2016

Short process in dropping car off. The shuttle to/from airport didn't take long at all. Will recommend to friends & family.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Barbara - NJ
12/14/2016

Great price, location and ease of getting to and from the airport. Our car was ready and waiting for us. Will use again and recommend to others. We were very happy knowing our car was safe and inside in case of bad weather.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Stephanie W. - NYC
12/13/2016

Super convenient and very reasonably priced. Made the process of flying in and out of Newark much more enjoyable. Will definitely use them again in the future.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Leonid Berger
12/13/2016

You are the best in the business. Thank you, definitely will use SNAP parking again and highly recommended.

 

Indoor Valet

  
LM
06/05/2016

Great service - no wait for shuttle going to the airport; about 10 minute wait after calling for return to garage where the car was waiting for us. No complaints.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Julie L Ma - Elkton, Maryland
01/29/2016

This was the first time we parked with SNAP and our experience was flawless.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Maria Tracy - Sussex County
01/29/2016

When we arrived everything was perfect. Very courteous service, very quick. I was very impressed. On the return, it was slower than I expected. Firstly, we get outside and we see the van...but as we were crossing the road it drove away! So I called them and it took over 15 minutes standing in the cold while they sent another van. Meanwhile, there was another company, don't want to name them here, but seven of their vans passed us as we were awaiting ours! So that was a bit frustrating. Then, when we go pay for the parking, the poor woman seemed overwhelmed. There were five customers and she was all alone inside. Also, it was impossible to get out of the Newark area… but that is not their fault… I think it was just bad timing. They are very close to the airport, which is convenient. I would still recommend them.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Herman H. Mensing - Hillsdale, NJ
11/17/2015

First time I used SNAP, excellent experience. Desk and driver staff were very personable and pleasant. I will use SNAP parking again.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Amanda Vega Cardona
11/16/2015

Great experience, will defently recommend it 👍

 

Indoor Valet

  
William Padilla
11/16/2015

Wow, really fast service, no waiting time. A plus service.

 

Indoor Valet

  
11/16/2015

Always clean, quick, and great customer service.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Gerald Morlitz - Newark
11/15/2015

Really nice people and fast service. Could not ask for more and will use SNAP again.

 

More SNAP Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next >>