SNAP Airport Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 348 ratings)

SNAP Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
280
Very good
52
Average
7
Poor
3
Terrible
5
Location
 
4.4
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.7
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.7
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.7
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.7
Overall Experience
4.7

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Valet

  
Gerald Morlitz - Newark
11/15/2015

Really nice people and fast service. Could not ask for more and will use SNAP again.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Caroline - Phoenixville
09/17/2015

Not in the most attractive location, but fairly easy to find, with great service, friendly and fast. I was collected from the airport on my return within 5 minutes of calling.

loved the car wash option too! overall, great for the price :-)

 

Indoor Valet

  
Peter N.
04/12/2015

Very satisfied with the Location (easy to find), Service and no wait time at all.

 

Indoor Valet

  
D Carswell
02/12/2015

Very easy to get to and easy to. Shuttle was waiting to take us right to the airport. Waiting 5 minutes or so after we returned for pickup. Great experience.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Richard Memmer
02/11/2015

Couldn't have had a better experience. Prompt and friendly. I highly recommend!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Ryan - Mount Bethel, PA
02/11/2015

We received prompt and courteous service. Our vehicle was ready to go waiting for us at the entrance when we arrived back from our trip. This was our first time using a parking facility such as this and ieverything went better than anticipated. We had no problems at all. As soon as we arrived we dealt with paperwork and within just a few minutes (3-5) we were on our way to the airport which is just a short maybe 7 minute drive. Upon return, we were picked up within ten minutes and back to the parking garage. We will definitely use this service again.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Krista - Connecticut
02/10/2015

Great job SNAP!!! Everything went well. Was nice knowing my car was out of the elements in the parking garage especially during the big snow / ice storm that came through.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Maria - Morris County, NJ
02/05/2015

I cannot say enough about this place! I was traveling by myself at night and was a bit leery about how this would work out, but the facility and staff immediately put me at ease. It is quick, secure, friendly, not to mention EXTREMELY AFFORDABLE! What a pleasure it was to have my car right there waiting for me when I got off the shuttle. I will never use another spot again.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Jonas B.
12/22/2014

Excellent place to park your car during your vacations!!
I'm a returning customer!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Natasha Freeman
12/17/2014

Locating SNAP and check-in were seamless. But pick up was horrible. Waited outside in the cold for more than 40 mins at 10:30pm. Not a quick process at all if your flight comes in late.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Denis M. - Wescosville
06/28/2014

Had my doubts about 'cheap' off site airport parking, but this service is excellent. Online reservations are solid and they were waiting for us upon arrival. Fast shuttle and quick pickup when we returned with our car waiting for us on the lot. Handled our luggage as well. Highly rcommend!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Eric M. - Commack, NY
06/15/2014

Well, I am ready to book again. Enough said.

 

More SNAP Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next >>