Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 74 ratings)

Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking Ratings

Excellent
20
Very good
19
Average
8
Poor
7
Terrible
20
Location
 
4.4
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
3.6
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.8
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
3.9
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.0
Overall Experience
4.3

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self

  
K B. - Seattle, WA
05/17/2013

A little further than we thought, but there was a shuttle and we had no issues with them being prompt.

 

Outdoor Self

  
JAMES P V. - LAKE STEVENS, WA
05/16/2013

Everything went smoothly and efficiently. I had read some bad reviews and wondered how it would be. However, none of the things I read were true. Mine was an excellent experience.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Scott H.
04/29/2013

This was the 2nd time I've used them. Both times I've found them to be very nice and courteous. It took a while to be picked up. But I notice that with other companies they too had waiting time. The parking is close to the airport. And when I go on another trip, I will use them again. I've been happy with their service.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Lynne H. - Fall City, WA
04/23/2013

The parking experience was professional and inexpensive. Will park there again!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Dawn G. - Indianapolis, IN
04/18/2013

You get what you pay for and this is adequate. I have used Value Park several times at a fraction of the cost. Maybe not the speediest but worth the savings.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Paul M. - Paradise Valley, AZ
04/15/2013

Good staff at a not so great location. I don't like valet for longer term parking.
Farther from airport means longer shuttle turn around times. Will look for closer next time but would park there again with no worries.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Brad P B. - Puyallup, WA
04/08/2013

Have used for 2 years on regular basis but last 3 times wait time at airport has been an hour or more. Looking for alternative.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Zac K. - Victoria, BC
04/08/2013

Great job! Very good service and location, for a VERY reasonable price.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Sydney T.
04/05/2013

Their advertising said 'minutes from aiport'. Customers read that as a few minutes. They should say they are a 10-15 minute drive from the airport, which is accurate.

Their shuttle only leaves on the 1/2 hour, so you could be 45 minutes out from the airport. They need to be clear about that.

Sketchy people hanging about their office. Gross. I'll never use them again!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Steve - Olympia, WA
04/04/2013

I lucked out on my return, as the shuttle was right there when I got to the SeaTac shuttle pickup area. My wait time was zero. I was first in line back at the Valu Inn, so my turn around time there was about a minute.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
BRIAN C. - MAPLE VALLEY, WA
04/02/2013

The van was smelly, broken seat belt, and some strange people hanging aroung the office that made me and my family uncomfortable. But other than that it was very affordablle and worked very well for us, we will use them again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Muskan - Shoreline, WA
04/01/2013

We had to stand about 1/2 hour for the driver to pick us up at the airport (from about 10:30 pm). So, that was the only bad part, other than that it is a good place to park. This was my second time parking here. The first time, we had no problems at all. Will be parking here again.

 

More Sea-Tac Airport Value Parking Revews 1 2 3 next >>