Renaissance Montura LAX Parking Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self

  
Michelle - Brea, CA
08/16/2011

I was heading out of the country and got to my usual parking lot only to discover that it had been converted to an Employees Only lot and I could no longer park there. Desperate, I searched on my phone and stumbled upon this site. I found the parking deal at the Renaissance and drove to the hotel, showed the attendants the site and they told me it was safe & legit, but I had to reserve online. I literally reserved while I was in the hotel driveway and pulled right into the lot, parked my car in a secured location for the weekend and had a great experience. I am booking this same lot for my future travels just because it was so safe & hassle free.

 

Indoor Self

  
Robert A. - Tucson, AZ
07/21/2011

Kevin and Adrain are one of the best people you can count on. They had my car ready and even helped with directions to a good foos restaurant!!!! will be here again soon ;-]

 

Indoor Valet

  
Mike - NORTHRIDGE, CA
07/05/2011

Disaster! Reserved covered valet parking - The valet left lights on my car & killed my new battery and my car was on the uncovered roof. The attendant who had the jumper cables took off for a one hour meal break, so we had to wait for AAA (which was rather quick). Nate, the attendant, left to give us all the bad news and was very nice & helpful. Will never use Renaissance LAX parking again!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Timothy B. - Rosamond, CA
06/01/2011

Have now been using this faclity on a regular basis for over 2 years. They are always courteous and professional. It is nice to be able to valet the vehicle, and then text when returning to have it ready for you when you step off the bus.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Charles O. - Glendale, CA
05/22/2011

Overall, I was impressed with the service and would most likely use their services again. My only complaint was that the shuttle times for pick-up and drop-off could have been better. Their prices were great and the idea of having my car left in covered parking with the extra little service of the valet was nice.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Tamara P. - Torrance
05/19/2011

When I drop off my car, I show reservation, and get ticket and I'm off! This hotel is a quick couple of minutes away from LAX. The shuttle usually comes around pretty fast to take you to the airport, however, the shuttle takes awhile to pick you up from airport when you return. My car is usually pulled and ready after I text them I'm on the shuttle. My first choice.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Dina C. - Brea, CA
05/18/2011

I've been parking here for over a year and loved it when they had their own private shuttles. Ever since they went with the Hotel Shuttle shares I've had to wait over 20 minutes at times which is very frustrating. It seems as if the Renaissance/Marriott Shuttle comes around less often then the other hotels and private lot shuttles for I've seen those 2 sometimes 3 times pass by before the Renaissance/Marriott. Other than the wait times.... great location and price.

 

Indoor Self

  
Rosalyn S. - Thousand Oaks, CA
05/18/2011

Staff at Hotel were courteus & helpful.
Everything was well organized.
Very convenient.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Shannon H. - Laguna Niguel, CA
05/03/2011

Located just off of Century - the shuttle is a bit slow but still well worth it! This is the cheapest valet covered parking I found. Will use them again.

 

Indoor Self

  
Arnold G. - Santa Barbara, CA
02/23/2011

Both less expensive and far superior to past experience parking at airport. This was most apparent in time to pickup after returning from abroad.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Robert K. - El Segundo, CA
02/02/2011

Through Cheap Airport Parking I was able to get covered valet parking below the rate that I normally pay for self-parking. It was so smooth - dropped off my car, grabbed the shuttle, got to my gate with time to spare. Coming back texted for my car, grabbed the shuttle, drove home. The only thing was that it took the shuttle an hour, from airport pick-up, to my car. Much of this was a busy airport which the driver couldn't necessarily control. So, overall it was way more smooth than I even expected - would use again.

 

Indoor Self

  
Dominic M. - Fresno, CA
02/01/2011

great location with virtually no wait for the shuttle to and from LAX. the staff was extremely polite and efficient and the facility was clean, safe and covered. having used other parking facilities near LAX in the past, this one was by far the BEST!!!!

 

More Renaissance Montura LAX Parking Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next >>