Renaissance Montura LAX Parking Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self

  
Michael W. - Thousand Oaks, CA
04/29/2013

Your service and organization treated us very well. Drivers were friendly and helpful.

 

Indoor Self

  
Pam Q. - Los Angeles, CA
04/23/2013

Wish that the shuttle would have gotten there faster.

 

Indoor Self

  
Andrew M. - Santa Clarita, CA
04/21/2013

Covered & secure overnight parking is a plus. Good restaurant if your hungry.

 

Indoor Self

  
Robin D. - LA
04/15/2013

Fabulous. Needed a little more information on when the shuttle ran for pick up at the airport, and who to take the invoice to for payment. Everyone was very courteous.

 

Indoor Self

  
Alison - Thousand Oaks, CA
04/15/2013

I would like to warn anybody that's thinking about using the Renaissance parking for LAX to go somewhere else. My family stayed overnight at the hotel to make things easier as we had an early flight the next morning. The hotel was fine and the shuttle to LAX was fine.

When arriving back at LAX however and waiting for the shuttle our wait ended up being 50 mins and the shuttle NEVER CAME. AFter calling the hotel after 20 and 35 mins and being told each time that our longest wait will be 15 or 20 mins and seeing every other hotel and parking shuttle went by at least 6 or 7 times I called again and spoke to the hotel manager who contacted the shuttle and said it will be there in 3 to 5 mins at the longest and to take a taxi if they aren't there in 5 min and they would reimburse taxi money. It took another 15 mins to walk down with all our luggage to the next terminal to get a taxi and still never saw the shuttle. Although we were reimbursed by the hotel for the taxi (had to wait at the front desk to be reimbursed), the experience wasted almost an hour of our time in which we could have been home by then. It appeared that they only had one shuttle bus working. (normally they only have 2). Well hello, you need more shuttle buses. Before staying at the Renaissance I read reviews and saw some complaints about horrible wait times for shuttle at LAX and I figured it was a fluke. Now I know to take the reviews more seriously. Do not park somewhere that only has 1 or 2 shuttle buses. Never in my years at parking at LAX airport have we had such an inefficient parking experience.

 

Indoor Self

  
Roxanne D. - San Pedro, CA
04/12/2013

Altogether I had a good experience. The location was good and the staff helpful. I would use this service in the future.

 

Indoor Valet

  
K G P. - Fullerton, CA
04/01/2013

Have never had an easier experience. Especially for the money.

It would have been perfect, but the computer was down; and we had a bit of trouble completing the transaction.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Jeff M. - San Marcos, CA
03/31/2013

I utilized Renaissance twice this month, and both times I was very pleased with the short wait time for the shuttle (especially when picked up at the airport). In both case, my car was out and waiting when I arrived. Everything went smoothly and quickly.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Frederick C. - Santa Barbara, CA
03/31/2013

Great location -- indoor parking at a great price. I will be using it on my very next trip!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Jerry W. - OXNARD, CA
03/31/2013

I have had very good experience at the Renanissnce until last week when they put my car on the roof instead of inside where it was supposed to be. Some of my wife's make-up melted due to the car being in the sun. I parked there again this week and asked them to make sure the car is left inside. I am sure they will make it happen. The crew their is always very helpful but they should know that the contract is for inside parking.

 

Indoor Valet

  
James - CA
03/31/2013

Very little to complain about here. Shuttle arrived within 15 minutes of us parking at the hotel and landing at the airport. Staff was courteous, and the car was returned just as I had dropped it off. I would park here again.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Philip C. - Arcadia, CA
03/25/2013

Nice valet service in that you can call once you return and they'll usually have your car waiting for you.

Only downside is the shared shuttle with Crowne Plaza which guarantees that shuttles are always running but may not guarantee the fastest arrival at the airport. Build in an extra 20-30 min before your flight so you don't stress out.

 

More Renaissance Montura LAX Parking Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next >>