Renaissance Montura LAX Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 339 ratings)

Renaissance Montura LAX Parking Ratings

Excellent
205
Very good
60
Average
30
Poor
20
Terrible
23
Location
 
4.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.8
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.1
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.4
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.5
Overall Experience
4.7

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self

  
Tammy - L.A.
02/12/2016

Fantastic bargain! I love the free infused water in the lobby!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Jayjay T.
02/03/2016

This has been my 10th time parking my car here! It's the best!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Walter R Hughes - Chismosito
02/01/2016

Can only say positives with this location. Have used them for years after the Westin manager of valet became a complete jerk. Dropped my passport one night while leaving from parking garage and employee found it and sent me an email it would be with security next visit. They also allow you to use the Sixt shuttle so the wait for the LAX/Hotel wait isn't so long. Great place, reasonable rates.

 

Indoor Self

  
Cory Bennett - San Diego, Ca
11/22/2015

Friendly people, secure location, and super close to LAX. Shuttle was quick and I couldn't be happier with the service. It made getting to an early international flight stress-free, and gave peace of mind to leaving our car behind. Some of the parking spots are a bit small, but I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Kenneth Tang
11/16/2015

Waited 35 minutes for shuttle pick up at the terminal and I texted my vehicle claim number 30 min before getting to lot and my car was not even retrieved.

 

Indoor Valet

  
06/11/2015

Shuttle wait time was longer than I expected.

 

Indoor Valet

  
EMeth
02/10/2015

I waited 25 minutes for a pick up at LAX. In the meantime every other garage's vans had made at least 3 passes, some 5-6 passes.

I had a long flight with weather delays. Waiting 25 minutes for a van won't happen again. I will not use the Renaissance in the future.

 

Indoor Self

  
Luis D - Downey
02/10/2015

Hard to find. Difficult to access the entrance of the parking structure since it is on the side. No one knew when i returned where I had to pay. They had no battery charger or air for tires. Is this a parking place or a burger joint? Horrible, will never park there again.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Clark Montgomery
02/03/2015

The 2nd time we used this facility to park and will use is again. Valet service was great. the wait time for the shuttle was not bad we wait about 10-15 minutes for it to show up.

 

Indoor Self

  
Katie - Orange County
11/17/2014

It was an okay indoor self-parking experience.

Easy to find a parking spot, nice ambiance in the hotel. Waited about 15 minutes for a shuttle to the airport (not bad!)

Had to wait 35 minutes for a shuttle after I landed and was not able to locate a number to call for a shuttle. I was not sure where to pay and learned the hard way after waiting in a random line inside. Pay at the valet stand!

Easy exit and access to Century Blvd to get the the freeway.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Johannes S.
11/15/2014

I was in a rush to catch a plane and this is an excellent way to park and gain some minutes to relax. Well done!

 

Indoor Self

  
Work Hard for Money - California
11/03/2014

Shuttle wait time from hotel to airport was about 30 minutes. And then we stopped at another hotel and we were packed like sardines. On return, waited for about 25 minutes. Same situation we were packed like sardines. Upon leaving no one at the gate. I had to run back upstairs to get taken care of and they told me I had to go to valet. Then valet sent be back to front desk to run my card. Credit card machine was down. I would never park there again.

 

More Renaissance Montura LAX Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next >>