Renaissance Arlington Capital View Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Josephine K. - Cambridge, MA
03/23/2013

The only complaint is that no one picks up the phone when I call.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Neha - Fairfax, VA
03/18/2013

The wait time was ridiculous. When I called the lady asking when will the shuttle arrive, is it on way to the airport or to the hotel so that i dont have to stand in cold outside- she was worst. The Asian accent lady kept saying one thing only- it runs every 20 minutes. I asked her, will our car be ready when we get there, she responded again - it runs every 20 minutes. and the funny thing is it was not a recording. It was a live person (Asian lady) talking on the other side.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Dorothy C. - Temple Hills, MD
03/18/2013

I read prior reviews before I selected this site. My choice proved to be an outstanding location, & experience. Will surely use this lot when the need/occasion arises again.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Lisa F. - Detroit, MI
03/18/2013

Parked a rental here to avoid $35/day charges at a downtown hotel property. Could not be happier with the experience. The valets were terrific!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Milton K. - Baltimore, MD
03/18/2013

Our experience was very positive. Both the drivers and the young man at the hotel valet were very friendly and very helpful. The shuttle came on time, we did not have to wait long. We also liked the fact that we could call from the airport and our car was waiting for us outside the hotel. I will definitely use your service the next time we fly out of DCA airport.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Catherine H.
12/22/2012

Seamless!!! Thank you. Definitely will be back, and will recommend.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Alison S. - McLean, VA
10/19/2012

DCA parking lot was full so I found this option online. The valet was great, he talked me through making the purchase online and didn't require that I print out the receipt. The van driver on the other hand was a jerk, he claimed he had to stay on a schedule and removed my bags from the van as my wife walked out of the hotel. It took him longer to remove the luggage than it would have to let her in the valley.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Chris G. - Chantilly, VA
08/26/2012

Very convient parking. No more parking at Reagan National for me. This is the only way to go! Great rates also.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Aundra C. - Alexandria, VA
08/24/2012

Definitely a plus indoor parking reasonably priced and an ease catching the shuttle to/from airport, can't beat the price.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Tamara B. - Warrenton, VA
03/08/2012

This garage was perfect for parking at National. We came very earlier and were greeted appropriately. The shuttle was quick, made a few stops and got us to the airport quickly. It was very close. Upon returning, we did have to catch a cab since it was after shuttle hours, but it only cost $12-15.
I will definitely park here next time.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Tony A. - Lemoyne, PA
03/05/2012

The service is great however the shuttle experience is not very pleasant. I waited for a while for the shuttle and ultimately got another ride to pick up my car. I would use the service again because it's important to me that my car be parked inside. I have parked at this location at least five times, for the most part all great experiences.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
John S. - DC
10/05/2011

Prepaid online for parking at Reagan airport Renaissance Arlington Capital View. Upon arrival, saw valet. Walked a few yards to the valet and asked if I needed to put something on my dashboard or mirror to id my time of arrival, since I wasn't req'd to get a check in ticket at gate. He said no. I kind of worried about that while I was away. How would I prove how many days I was parked? It wasn't a problem, when I went to check out. I showed online receipt, Valet gave me a swipe card, and I left. SWEET. Thanks for being the closest to the airport, the cheapest, and providing very frequent shuttles.

 

More Renaissance Arlington Capital View Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 next >>