QuikPark LAX Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
DANIEL L. - IRVINE, CA
04/05/2014

I park here all the time now. I am a repeat customer - 'nuff said.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Robert C. - Alhambra, CA
11/19/2013

I love it here at QuikPark. I will definitely go park here again in the future.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Scott - Irvine
10/23/2013

Very nice. On departure, easy to find parking structure, a live person greeting and guiding at such an early hour already, shuttle arriving in less than 2 minutes. On arrival, quick service, about 10 minutes, clean van, and courteous driver. Very satisfied. I'll use the facility again.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Gary K. - Monterey Park, CA
10/16/2013

First time to new parking structure. Plenty of space and the better elevator than before.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
James M. - Tustin, CA
09/11/2013

love the NEW quick park. nice staff. easy access. quick shuttle.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Jose M. - Los Angeles, CA
08/29/2013

Best in and out experience! fastest shuttle pick up and great customer service from everyone that works here. I have parked everywhere in LAX. I love this location.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
John H. - Temecula, CA
08/19/2013

After reading the reviews I was hesitant to park here but went ahead and did it anyway. Boy was I glad, we had a covered parking spot, the shuttle was waiting for us and promply dropped us off at our terminal. He gave us a card and directed us to call when we were to be picked up. We called and less than 5 mins. he was there to pick us up and take us back to the structure, only minutes away.This has been the best experience at extended parking we have ever had and would reccomend Quick Park to everyone!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
CL. - Los Angeles, CA
08/15/2013

I have used QuickPark three times now and my overall experience with them has been great. The staff is always very nice, respectful, and knowledgable. The shuttle staff is even better because drivers tend to be funny. The commute time to LAX is not even 10 minutes and the pick up at the parking lot is quite quick.

My only recommendation to management is to improve the pick-up at LAX. Sometimes you have to wait too long to be picked up. Every time I called to ask where the shuttle was, they sent the shuttle right away - but I should not need to be calling all the time. The rest of the service is great!!!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Ashley M. - Menifee, CA
06/17/2013

Everyone is always so friendly. This is going to be my third time using this company. First time at other location, second time here. My only thing is, as a young adult female, I leave vehicle here for work, would be nice to see staff around the parking structure as some random man, asked for me to help him with his vehicle. I felt very like...something is weird. Maybe next time I will have someone come with me to my vehicle. Entering the garage staff seemed very rushed, it was kind of all of the place. I am giving them a chance with the move, what I did love was the shuttle pick up was fast. You have to expect to wait some, this is NOT a personal shuttle for just you, shuttle has to make it all the way around LAX (which is always bad). Other then that I hope my trip coming up helps me give them all 5 stars.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Regular Traveler - Rowland Heights, CA
06/16/2013

Great location. Fast & easy. Pickup at the airport took longer than expected. I would park here again.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Anne - Creston, CA
06/03/2013

When I was looking on this website for places to park at LAX, I was almost turned off QuikPark because people had left bad reviews, and not many good ones... well, I went with them anyway based on the price & location, and I have came back to the site to leave a positive review because they were AWESOME! You can't beat the location; I was parked, on the shuttle & at my terminal in less than 15 minutes! The attendees & drivers were SUPER friendly. The parking station itself was nothing fancy (A bigger sign out the front would be handy, but I knew from previous reviews that there wasn't one, so I found it easy enough), but I was able to park undercover, and it was well lit at night. On my return, I called once I got out of the terminal, and a shuttle came within 10 minutes. I was back at my car & back on the road within another 10 minutes! This is my new go-to for parking at LAX & will be recommending it to friends and family.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Paul M. - Port Hueneme, CA
05/24/2013

Everything was fine and will use QuckPark LAX when I fly out of LAX again.

 

More QuikPark LAX Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next >>