QuikPark LAX Reviews
> > >
(based on 506 ratings)

QuikPark LAX Ratings

Excellent
375
Very good
93
Average
13
Poor
10
Terrible
15
Location
 
4.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.7
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.5
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.5
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.5
Overall Experience
4.6

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
PRB - LA
01/05/2017

Very convenient. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Another great experience.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
SC
01/03/2017

We parked our car here over the winter holidays and the overall experience was very good. The price we were charged was as quoted, car was safe and we waited 5 min for the shuttles. Excellent. The only concern was that when we arrived at the lot, there were no covered spots left and this is what we had paid $10-$20 more for. While overall we were grateful that there was indeed parking and we didn't have to stress about that, and that everything else went smoothly, it seems the organization could be improved.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Juan L Gonzalez
12/16/2016

Nice place, will use again. Fast service - everything's on time.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
MintyFresh - Riverside, CA
12/16/2016

LAX can be a nightmare. Using QuikPark shuttle service made my experience at LAX a lot easier and hassle free. I will do business with this company again.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
06/24/2016

Location an service is very good, but what I was always dissapointed with them is their manager's attitude. He doesn't consider customers as customers and always supercilious. I hate him.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
06/21/2016

The wait time on the shuttle service from LAX terminal is slower than parking service facilities adjacent to this parking structure - I viewed two to three passes from 4 to 5 other transporters before QuikPark arrived, however the personnel is responsive and professional upon arrival.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Kris - Los Angeles
02/25/2016

The shuttle was right there as we exited the terminal. We got back to the garage quickly. The driver was helpful and courteous. One of the best parking experiences I have ever had.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Carolyn Lo
02/25/2016

Good experience. Will refer my friends to use this facility.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Everett Rodroguez
02/03/2016

I used this facility for the first time and I was impressed. When I parked there, the shuttle bus arrived and we were immediately helped with our luggage and taken to the airport. On the return trip I called for the shuttle to pick us up and within 10 minutes the bus was there. Needless to say I will be using this facility to park on our next trip.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
jfd - los angeles
02/01/2016

Love this place close to the airport, good rates. have used them numerous times, very reliable.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Joanna M J
02/01/2016

Love the close proximity, prices and frequent shuttles!

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Patricia W. Kelly
01/29/2016

I love QuickPark. The drivers are helpful and courteous. The location is great. I am dropped off and picked up in a timely manner. I have used other services and this, for me, is the best.

 

More QuikPark LAX Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 next >>