QuikPark LAX Reviews
> >
(based on 620 ratings)

QuikPark LAX Ratings

Excellent
467
Very good
123
Average
12
Poor
0
Terrible
18
Location
 
4.1
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.2
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.1
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
3.9
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.0
Overall Experience
4.9

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Dr Franco - San Diego
07/20/2017

Exactly what I had hoped for. Parking is very near the airport. We arrived about 5AM and had to do a bit of searching for self-parking, but found space within 10 minutes. The structure itself is a bit confusing in navigating where self-parking is allowed. Shuttle was immediate to the airport. On our return, the shuttle was just leaving the pick-up point and we missed it, but another was around in less than 10 minutes. Checkout was a breeze. Overall, an excellent experience and I would use QuikPark again.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Ray - Los Angeles
05/21/2017

Great experience, will definite park here when need arise.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Renee
05/15/2017

I will definitely use quick park every time I need to fly out of town. They are prompt, courteous, and my car was safe and sound.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Anne Boden
01/11/2017

Loved the convenience! I made the reservation online a few hours before my flight and I added on the car wash when I got there, I used valet so the car was already pulled out waiting for me at the entrance when I got back from my trip. That was fantastic after an 8 hour flight delay at the airport and getting in at 4 am, it was nice to not have to hassle with getting my car, you guys made it easy. Thank you! I will definitely use it again!

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
John E. Brown - Riverside
01/10/2017

Great customer service. The valets and the drivers are terrific. Signing and directional signing could be better placed and aligned. Entering and exiting is a bit confusing. Pick up was prompt and assistance with luggage very much appreciated. Good job!

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Tamara A Spaur
01/09/2017

Loved being able to have one family member valet the auto and with a pic of valet ticket have a different family member pick it up! Thank you!!!

Waited over 20min. for shuttle after being told it would be 10min. If it will be 20+ min. just say so.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Kimberly Roome
01/09/2017

My only issue is with the car wash we had done. We picked up our vehicle late at night and didn't notice until we got home that the back of the car is dusty and dirty. Maybe the car was washed on the first day and got dirty while sitting in the parking structure during the 4 days you had the car... not sure what happened. I will use your service again because everything else was great, but will definitely not be getting the car washed with QuikPark again.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Jamie Peterson
01/09/2017

We are extremely disappointed in the experience. When we arrived and had our bags in hand, per the card provided we called to confirm pickup. From the time we placed our call within 10 minutes we saw the first bus drive by. Within 30 minutes we saw a total of 3 buses drive by, none of which were full. Despite flagging each bus, they drove by. Calls were made and we were told a bus was en route. Each call we let them know a bus drove by and were repeatedly told a bus is on the way. We will never use Quick Park again.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Brian Clawson
01/08/2017

Always great service, even when a mistake has been made they handle themselves with the up most of class. I would book with Quikpark any day when needed!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
SunDevil OC - Rancho Santa Margarita
01/07/2017

Shuttles were quick, process was easy, will definitely park here again.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Chris Patton
01/05/2017

Valet didn't help me load bags. They made me do it. People in the office were really rude to both my wife and I. I will NEVER park with Quikpark again. I spoke with someone on the phone yesterday before my flight explaining that I will be late due to flight delays as well as I misplaced my parking ticket. The lady I spoke with said I could use my confirmation email that I had. People in office gave me a hard time and it was a 45 minute ordeal and they were not very pleasant towards me or my wife. Especially the manager. If there were a possiblility for a refund I would definitely ask for it.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Pop
01/05/2017

We always park at Quick Park, and it is always a wonderful experience. It is always hectic getting in and out of the airport, and our experiences are that the valet at Quick Park eases our travel woes. With 4 kids, that it something that really helps! This trip included my almost 80 year old in-laws, and my handicapped sister-in-law...all went smoothly. Upon arrival, just as y father-in-law began complaining that we were too slow to catch the shuttle, another one pulled up. The driver helped us all load our bags, and the valet at the garage even inserted our exit tickets. Great service!

 

More QuikPark LAX Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next >>