Park'N Go Reviews
> >
(based on 122 ratings)

Park'N Go Ratings

Excellent
91
Very good
21
Average
5
Poor
0
Terrible
4
Location
 
4.5
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.4
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.5
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.6
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.6
Overall Experience
4.6

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self

  
Rolando Garcia - Miami
11/23/2015

Made parking for travel less complicated.

 

Outdoor Self

  
ANTOINETTE R L
06/20/2015

Convenient, affordable, reliable alternative to airport parking.

 

Outdoor Self

  
April A.
06/15/2015

I would use again, wonderful!!!

 

Outdoor Self

  
Ray J Viall - Minnesota
03/08/2015

The check-in and out were easy and the shuttle to and from the cruise ship worked well. On return it did take a little hastle to get on the shuttle with so many passengers trying at once.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Stack
02/22/2015

Shuttle is parked a long way from boat. Long long walk. Try to get closer like all other busses. etc. I am 88 years old. The walk is to long.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Omar O. - Guatemala
02/14/2015

Cleanness inside the shuttle is something that can be improved. Location is excellent. No waiting time. They pick you up really fast. I will park here next time.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Ping H.
05/12/2014

It is a great experience to park here. Employee was very friendly, I even got a cold bottle of water, imagine just landed from St. Thomas.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Barbara V. - Delray Beach, FL
05/09/2014

Every part of the experience from beginning to end was great. I will use this service every time I travel out of Fort Lauderdale Airport. It could not have been easier.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Barbara V. - Delray Beach, FL
05/07/2014

Other than the entrance to the location (roadway to 95 under construction) being a bit confusing, our experience was more than great! We would definitely park with you any time we travel..

 

Outdoor Self

  
Jon Thor H. - Boynton Beach
03/24/2014

Employees outstanding!

 

Outdoor Self

  
Robert B. - Lake Worth, FL
01/24/2014

I was so excited to Park here after hearing all the reviews on cheapairportparking.
I drove in and pulled up and they took my information and then I parked underneath a canopy. They were very friendly and courteous. Once on the shuttle the driver was very courteous and helpful when dropping me off. I arrived back and the shuttle promptly picked me up and he was very courteous and helpful. They took me right to my car.
Here is where I am not happy and why I could not give a perfect rating.
I gave the cashier my ticket along with the printout of the reservation and he processed it. I was not thinking when he said the total and I paid. I was overcharged by $11.48
Also I did not get my paper (Not worried about that). No Bottled water provided and No receipt provided.

I will be giving them one more chance and if it ends up like this no parking here.

 

Outdoor Self

  
William D. - Delray Beach, FL
11/06/2013

Great spot to park. close from 595, and airport.

 

More Park'N Go Revews 1 2 3 4 5 next >>