Park 'N Go Reviews
> >
(based on 63 ratings)

Park 'N Go Ratings

Excellent
52
Very good
7
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
1
Location
 
4.6
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.6
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.5
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.6
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.7
Overall Experience
4.7

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self

  
Gabriela Cardenas
02/09/2016

Park n Go is conveniently very close to the airport and the staff is extremely friendly. I never had to wait for a shuttle and on the way back, the attendant made sure I had air in my tires. I would park here every time I need to fly from the Orlando airport.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Susanne S.
02/08/2016

The best deal I've ever had and great service the drivers were so friendly and helpful. Don't forget to tip the driver because you're saving so much money. I was so worried about driving into Orlando and what I'd have to pay to park just totally took that burden off my trip. I live in St. Petersburg.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Marieli C. - Jacksonville, Florida
02/08/2016

Love the service, the drivers where super helpfull and friendly and the process was very quick.

 

Outdoor Self

  
James Lenard
02/05/2016

Very good service. Would recommend and use again.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Miriam A Houison
02/02/2016

They are very reasonably priced, polite and helpful. If they continue to offer such good rates, we will continue parking here.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Joe
02/02/2016

At check-in everything went smooth and prompt. Driver was right there and I was brought to the airport in plenty of time.

Upon pick-up I called between 8:10 and 8:20am. I did not get picked up until around 8:50am.

Needless to say I was the first passenger out but the last one that got picked up from the airport as I saw other parking garage parks at minimum twice before I got picked up.

 

Outdoor Self

  
Lance Sinclair
02/02/2016

Awesome ride!

 

Outdoor Self

  
Daniel W Browne
02/01/2016

Great experience and great price!

 

Outdoor Self

  
Joann B - Orlando
02/01/2016

I loved how fast and smoothly everything went. I will definitely use them again.

 

Outdoor Self

  
S. C Joseph
02/01/2016

Best parking place, great price, and pick up right on time.

 

More Park 'N Go Revews 1 2 next >>