Park EZ Fly Reviews
> >
(based on 58 ratings)

Park EZ Fly Ratings

Excellent
39
Very good
14
Average
3
Poor
1
Terrible
1
Location
 
4.6
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.0
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.6
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.5
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.7
Overall Experience
4.5

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Valet Parking

  
A.S. - Jacksonville, Florida
05/07/2013

This facility is a dirt lot with no defined spaces. When we picked our new white car up there was a tire scuff on the back driver side door. We brought it to the attention of the guys and they were nice, but said they weren't responsible. But it was not them when we left for our trip. My husband is meticulous with our vehicles and luckily he buffed out the scratches. The young guys that work there are very nice and courteous, but if you have a car that you maintain and would not appreciate a new scratch or ding I would probably choose another lot where it is a little more organized.

 

Valet Parking

  
Andrea B. - Jacksonville, FL
04/29/2013

You always make me feel very comfortable and welcome. The detailed cleaning you gave my vehicle was immaculate. Thank you.

 

Valet Parking

  
Nancy O. - Jacksonville, FL
04/15/2013

It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend as long as I can get rates at $3.00 a day. Everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and professional. Nice Job.

 

Valet Parking

  
Rick W. - Winter Park, FL
04/14/2013

cheap, efficient, and friendly personnel.

 

Valet Parking

  
Adele Q. - Palm Coast, FL
04/10/2013

I was pleasantly surprised by how nice and efficient the personnel were. I only had to wait about five minutes for the shuttle once I called them to get me. The parking rates were great. I won't hesitate to use this facility again.

 

Valet Parking

  
MJ M. - Jacksonville, FL
04/07/2013

I will use Park EZ Fly again. Professional, quick, and even put up my dashboard shade. Highly recommend.

 

Valet Parking

  
Adriana R. - Jacksonville, FL
03/26/2013

I was impressed with the professionalism of your company. I will definitely choose EZ Fly again.

 

Valet Parking

  
Manuel A. - St Augustine, FL
03/25/2013

I was very happy to have used you, next trips we might even live out two dogs with you.

 

Valet Parking

  
Carnel M. - Hinesville, GA
03/22/2013

This is my second experience with JAX EZ Fly parking and my experiences have been wonderful so far, I will continue to use their services in the future.

 

Valet Parking

  
Sara Y. - Tallahassee, FL
03/06/2012

The staff is always tremendously friendly and helpful. The last three times I have flown, I've chosen to fly out of Jacksonville instead of Tallahassee, and part of the reason is because I know my car and I are in such good hands in Jacksonville. I'm grateful to the guys for all that they do!

 

Valet Parking

  
Bruce H. - Jacksonville, FL
01/22/2011

Good value. Met all our expectations.

 

More Park EZ Fly Revews 1 2 next >>