Park Plus Airport Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 50 ratings)

Park Plus Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
29
Very good
16
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
3
Location
 
4.4
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.2
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.4
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.5
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.5
Overall Experience
4.4

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Amee B. - Central NJ
05/12/2014

Convenient location, clean comfortable vans with fairly quick drop off and pick up. My SUV was in great condition upon pick up. Would recommend this place to anyone flying out of JFK!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Gerald G. - NYC
05/08/2014

I found it easy to make the reservation and the ride to the airport was short and easy. I was a little concerned about how the pick up would go, but it went flawlessly for us and we picked up 3 other couples on the way out. The trip back to the lot seemed a little longer but the driver and everyone were so nice and the transfer to our car and the payment was made flawlessly.
I would definitely use Park Plus again. It worked for us amazingly.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
David M. - Rye Brook, NY
05/08/2014

Great service and very friendly staff. Would definitely use them again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Joseph T. - long island
05/07/2014

At first I was a little comprehensive, but the entire experience was excellent. Service was great, staffing was responsive and the rate was great. A very positive experience. I would recommend this facility to everyone who asks my opinion.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Barbara D. - West Haven, CT
07/14/2013

Our car was so dirty with purple bird droppings all over the windshield and entire body of a white car. We were running late and had no time for a wash. Everything else was outstanding.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Ariel F. - West Orange, NJ
07/13/2013

Great job -- virtually no wait either getting to the airport or back to the facility. Brief wait at best for the car. Very courteous staff. Will certainly use Park Plus again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Happy Customer - Boston, MA
04/21/2013

The experience I had was great - all along the way I was thinking "This is too good to be true." On the way there, we pulled up and they handed us a slip. The shuttle was waiting and off we went. When we got back, we called once we had our bags and the shuttle was there in 5 minutes. Our car was waiting for us when the shuttle pulled into the lot. A quick swipe of the credit card to pay the balance and a signature, and we were on our way. It was such a great experience that I had to write a review - which I don't usually do. It really made our trip easy, when the airport to/from can usually be the worst part. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Rebecca A.
04/19/2013

We had a good experience with Park Plus. Did not have to wait long for the shuttles, only about 10 minutes both coming and going. Logistics went smoothly, and staff were very friendly and courteous. The only minor complaint we had was that the shuttle drivers went extremely fast both coming and going from the airport - to the point where riding in the van was a little bit nauseating because there was so much acceleration and fast stops. But we recognized that they are likely trying to be quick so as to minimize wait time for customers, so it made sense. Anyway, we had a good experience overall and would definitely park there again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Adrian - Stamford, CT
04/09/2013

Parking was easy to find with no wait for shuttle to airport and a quick pick up from airport upon my return.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Ashraf A T. - Watchung, NJ
03/18/2013

You need a better sign with lights. Hard to find the first time coming from jersey.. otherwise it was a great experience ..

 

More Park Plus Airport Parking Revews 1 2 next >>