Airport Spectrum Parking Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self

  
Jovial K. - North Hollywood, CA
05/31/2011

Landed at Terminal 7. Had to wait a while for the shuttle and when it came it was packed. Luggage overflowing in the aisles. No place to sit.

 

Indoor Self

  
Rodney A. - Westlake Village, CA
05/31/2011

WILL NOT COME BACK! STAY AWAY!!! Everything is ok when you come in, but it is reversed once you come back. It took the shuttle over 25 min to show up, even after 2 calls. Other parking shuttles drove by two or three times. And the driver roared the airport like a maniac. Then I had to wait over 10 min to pay because there was only one cashier. And she was rude. When I told her the shuttle took too long, she said "we are all busy here, ok?", like it was my fault! Then I waited another 10 minutes for someone to pull out the car parked behind my car. Almost 1 hour to get out of the parking lot is too much. And not even one single sorry. They act like they are doing you a favor... what a customer service! I'm glad there are plenty of other parking places around! This one, no more!

 

Indoor Self

  
Jose M Landin - Paramount, CA
05/31/2011

OK, here I send my opinion again. You know, this is my first time that I leave my car in this type of parking which of course I had a good experience, when arriving before my trip the bus only took like 10 minutes, when I return from my trip I call for pick me up and just wait approximately 15 minutes. I like this place and I think to leave my car again when I have another travel again. Of course if they keep their low prices. I like this place..!!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Emily W. - Torrance, CA
05/31/2011

I used this service on a holiday weekend. We were in a rush to get to the airport. Service at the lot was great and it was a relief to know our parking was reserved.

 

Indoor Self

  
Natalie H. - West Hollywood, CA
05/30/2011

Have used other parking garages and decided to give this one a try due to reviews and price but will NEVER park here again. They moved my car somehow using tow dollies, when I didn't valet and did not block anyone in! This could have dented my car and potentially could have messed up my drive train since my car is all wheel drive. Imagine having your car moved to a different spot, having to search all over for it and then having it be blocked in! I had to wait 30 min for them to find the key to the car that was blocking me. I could have been home by then. Also self parking is so full you have to go down to the very last levels and then take an elevator up. So, factor that into your travel plans if you so choose to park here. I'm going back to the other airport parking garage I use, I'd rather pay a little more and not deal with the hassle.

 

Indoor Self

  
Lauren S. - Playa Del Rey, CA
05/18/2011

I got in at midnight after a 6 hour flight and was totally exhausted. I felt like the women behind the counter were really helpful... especially when I realized I forgot where I parked. One of the women even offered to help me find me car. Will definitely park here again!

 

Indoor Self

  
Bakersfield, CA
05/18/2011

Just wanted to say the experience was great! I want to thank the gentleman that helped us out when we checked and allowed us to use Valet, after we had receieved wrong information regarding how the self park worked. I had a quick flight to catch and didnt have time to go all the way down to self park again....he made an exception for me and allowed us to use the valet, wish I would have gotten his name. I am a frequent traveler and will use this service again....particulary the Valet as it was GREAT!
thank you for having established a great team who understands the meaning of excellent customer service...it works!

 

Indoor Self

  
Gavin R. - Calabasas, CA
05/18/2011

I use Park Air Express every time - 5 Stars 95% of the time.

 

More Airport Spectrum Parking Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next >>