Airport Spectrum Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 231 ratings)

Airport Spectrum Parking Ratings

Excellent
113
Very good
60
Average
24
Poor
15
Terrible
20
Location
 
4.4
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.3
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.8
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.2
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.1
Overall Experience
4.0

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Valet

  
Julianne
06/14/2015

Great service for incredible price!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Cesar Hernandez
03/03/2015

Long time customer of Park Air Express and service has gotten worse over the years! I still use the facility though. Habit I guess.

 

Indoor Valet

  
A Malcolm
03/03/2015

I love the rewards program. A major reason why i return over and over.
My only big criticism is the wait time at terminals. Not at the garage. That's swift and reliable. But at the terminal this past Sunday I waited 26 minutes, called twice. Dispatcher said van was tied up in traffic jam entering airport.
But that doesn't explain how 4 Wally Parks, 3 Airport Center vans, 2 Joe's parking vans and numerous other facilities like Sheraton and Marriott were able to get through over and over and fill up at Terminal 6 and leave before one ParkAir van showed up.

 

Indoor Self

  
Lowell
11/12/2014

This was my first time using a service and it was excellent!

 

Indoor Self

  
Sowo V.
07/08/2014

It took over 25 min to be picked up even but told the driver is on the way. If I was told there was only one shuttle I would have understood the wait. Then when I arrived to the facility to check out again only one cashier and a extremely long line. I will never use them again. I rather pay more next time.

 

Indoor Self

  
Melissa D. - Los Angeles
07/08/2014

I was not aware when I paid for this reservation that my car would be triple parked and I would need to leave my keys (was listed online as "self park") and have my car moved in and out of the spot while I was gone for 4 days.

When we arrived back to the parking lot and went down to level 4 of the parking garage, there was no one working that level and we couldn't get our keys back. We had to call a number we saw on a sign and were told to walk up to the 2nd floor to get our keys. This was a bit frustrating because we were carrying a lot of bags and it would have been nice if the parkign staff would have brought the keys down to us. We had already paid at the checkout counter so it seemed to me that employee could have looked up my ticket # and seen that my keys were going to need to be brought downstairs to me, or at least told me to stop at the 2nd floor on my way to the 4th.

The shuttle was good, short wait times and not crowded.

 

Indoor Self

  
Joseph S. - Monrovia
07/08/2014

Fast and courteous service and well organized. Close to the airport and I will probably use this place again.

 

Indoor Self

  
L. J.
07/08/2014

I always have a really good experience with Park Air Express. However, I had to leave my keys for the duration of my trip for the first time due to no single parking spaces which I did not like. So, if you do not like leaving your keys with attendants while on vacation, not the place. Otherwise, this is a great place to park and fly.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Fabi H. - Anaheim, CA
05/26/2014

All personnel was very pleasant and my car was ready when I arrived. Everything was excellent!!!

 

Indoor Valet

  
LAURA M.
05/15/2014

Overall the staff and service are terrific! Improvement could be made on the wait time of airport pick-ups, but otherwise I'm very happy with rates, service, and the people.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Sherry - CA
05/13/2014

Will park here from now on! Loved the experience.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Jesse W. - Chino, CA
05/13/2014

I was very pleased with the service received from Park Air Express.
We're a family of 4. We and our luggage got shuttled to our terminal fast, and we're picked up fast on our return. I would definitely use them again.

 

More Airport Spectrum Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next >>