Airport Spectrum Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 261 ratings)

Airport Spectrum Parking Ratings

Excellent
142
Very good
34
Average
36
Poor
18
Terrible
31
Location
 
4.7
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.6
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.9
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
3.8
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.5
Overall Experience
4.4

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Valet

  
Monica Richey
11/23/2015

This is the first time I had to wait for the shuttle for 25 minutes.

 

Indoor Valet

  
David R Goldberg
11/22/2015

Parked here frequently and generally had a good experience. One issue is that wait times are often inconsistent, shuttle is one of the most infrequent, I often waited 10+ minutes for pick up, even if I call when deplaning.

 

Indoor Valet

  
11/22/2015

Shuttle time is a little too long, see a lot of other company shuttles multiple times. Take Hilton or Marriott Hotel shuttles then walk to Park Air Express to avoid a longer wait.

 

Indoor Valet

  
SANDRA N. KUROTOBI - Sandy
11/17/2015

This is my 4th time back, after trying many other airport parking, by far this is the most comfortable and convenient.

It's indoor, no wait, clean and my car was waiting for me when I returned.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Tina L. - Long Beach, CA
11/16/2015

Overall, very good experience here. Fast shuttle service, and this location is close to the airport. I paid extra for a wash and wax and they went above and beyond my expectations, my jeep looked great! Only complaint was slow service when I returned to pick up my car. Granted it was midnight and there was only one slightly flustered representative available to help me. Definitely will park here again.

 

Indoor Self

  
Paula Vlasta L.
06/14/2015

Incoming experience was fine. When I returned, there was no attendant on site to give me my car key. I called the desk three times before someone came down to give me the key. What more can I say?

 

Indoor Valet

  
Julianne
06/14/2015

Great service for incredible price!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Cesar Hernandez
03/03/2015

Long time customer of Park Air Express and service has gotten worse over the years! I still use the facility though. Habit I guess.

 

Indoor Valet

  
A Malcolm
03/03/2015

I love the rewards program. A major reason why i return over and over.
My only big criticism is the wait time at terminals. Not at the garage. That's swift and reliable. But at the terminal this past Sunday I waited 26 minutes, called twice. Dispatcher said van was tied up in traffic jam entering airport.
But that doesn't explain how 4 Wally Parks, 3 Airport Center vans, 2 Joe's parking vans and numerous other facilities like Sheraton and Marriott were able to get through over and over and fill up at Terminal 6 and leave before one ParkAir van showed up.

 

Indoor Self

  
Lowell
11/12/2014

This was my first time using a service and it was excellent!

 

Indoor Self

  
Sowo V.
07/08/2014

It took over 25 min to be picked up even but told the driver is on the way. If I was told there was only one shuttle I would have understood the wait. Then when I arrived to the facility to check out again only one cashier and a extremely long line. I will never use them again. I rather pay more next time.

 

Indoor Self

  
Melissa D. - Los Angeles
07/08/2014

I was not aware when I paid for this reservation that my car would be triple parked and I would need to leave my keys (was listed online as "self park") and have my car moved in and out of the spot while I was gone for 4 days.

When we arrived back to the parking lot and went down to level 4 of the parking garage, there was no one working that level and we couldn't get our keys back. We had to call a number we saw on a sign and were told to walk up to the 2nd floor to get our keys. This was a bit frustrating because we were carrying a lot of bags and it would have been nice if the parkign staff would have brought the keys down to us. We had already paid at the checkout counter so it seemed to me that employee could have looked up my ticket # and seen that my keys were going to need to be brought downstairs to me, or at least told me to stop at the 2nd floor on my way to the 4th.

The shuttle was good, short wait times and not crowded.

 

More Airport Spectrum Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next >>