Airport Spectrum Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 403 ratings)

Airport Spectrum Parking Ratings

Excellent
231
Very good
84
Average
20
Poor
28
Terrible
40
Location
 
4.3
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.4
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.5
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
3.7
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
3.8
Overall Experience
3.8

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Valet

  
Leonard Leichnitz - Leonard
06/13/2016

Shuttle back is a real problem. You call the number on the ticket they give you, and they say, sorry, someone else is handling shuttles now. Not us. But you get a text that says look for a green and yellow bus. No such bus anymore. Turns out the new system is to send a black, unmarked mini bus. Hard to find/see, although great quality once you find it. Took 45 minutes at LAX trying to figure all this out.

Until they get their new system organized, I would stay away.

 

Indoor Self

  
Katie - Los Angeles
02/16/2016

I've been coming here for years, love it and highly recommend it. They have both self-park and valet.

Location is great, close enough to the airport for my needs.

Facility is great too, well-kept (though sometimes I get confused about how and where to park since they have a mix of long-term and short-term parking, but there's always an attendant so when in doubt, I always have someone to ask - and they will literally walk along my car and direct me to a parking spot).

Wait times are great. On the way to the airport, I don't think I've wait more than a few minutes. And for airport pick-up, I always call in and shuttle follows closely after.

Shuttles are very clean. Drivers are friendly and help with loading and unloading luggage.

Customer service is great - zero complaints there.

They also have a loyalty program! Every six times you park there you get either a free stay for 2-day minimum park or a free car wash.

 

Indoor Self

  
Jay Sung
02/16/2016

Always a great experience, I am a frequent business traveler, they are dependable and very competitively priced. I have used the valet and the self park options and prefer the valet with a car wash knowing that I'll be gone for a long business trip. Highly recommend.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Daniel M.
02/09/2016

My parking spot. I fly a lot and indoor parking with rewards program sold me. Never disappointed with the service. Less shuttles than the super expensive parking spots, but still very reasonable

 

Indoor Valet

  
NS
02/09/2016

Check in is quick and simple, but checking out can take a little more time.

 

Indoor Self

  
01/29/2016

Everything about this parking experience was great, with the exception of waiting 30 minutes to be picked up from the terminal. Other than that, all good. Hopefully the wait won't be so long next time.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Monica Richey
11/23/2015

This is the first time I had to wait for the shuttle for 25 minutes.

 

Indoor Valet

  
David R Goldberg
11/22/2015

Parked here frequently and generally had a good experience. One issue is that wait times are often inconsistent, shuttle is one of the most infrequent, I often waited 10+ minutes for pick up, even if I call when deplaning.

 

Indoor Valet

  
11/22/2015

Shuttle time is a little too long, see a lot of other company shuttles multiple times. Take Hilton or Marriott Hotel shuttles then walk to Park Air Express to avoid a longer wait.

 

Indoor Valet

  
SANDRA N. KUROTOBI - Sandy
11/17/2015

This is my 4th time back, after trying many other airport parking, by far this is the most comfortable and convenient.

It's indoor, no wait, clean and my car was waiting for me when I returned.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Tina L. - Long Beach, CA
11/16/2015

Overall, very good experience here. Fast shuttle service, and this location is close to the airport. I paid extra for a wash and wax and they went above and beyond my expectations, my jeep looked great! Only complaint was slow service when I returned to pick up my car. Granted it was midnight and there was only one slightly flustered representative available to help me. Definitely will park here again.

 

Indoor Self

  
Paula Vlasta L.
06/14/2015

Incoming experience was fine. When I returned, there was no attendant on site to give me my car key. I called the desk three times before someone came down to give me the key. What more can I say?

 

More Airport Spectrum Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next >>