Park Air Express Reviews
> > >

(based on 217 ratings)

Park Air Express Ratings

Excellent
106
Very good
65
Average
25
Poor
9
Terrible
13
Location
 
4.5
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.4
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.9
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.3
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.2
Overall Experience
4.1

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Sort Reviews by:
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Indoor Valet

  
A Malcolm
03/03/2015

I love the rewards program. A major reason why i return over and over.
My only big criticism is the wait time at terminals. Not at the garage. That's swift and reliable. But at the terminal this past Sunday I waited 26 minutes, called twice. Dispatcher said van was tied up in traffic jam entering airport.
But that doesn't explain how 4 Wally Parks, 3 Airport Center vans, 2 Joe's parking vans and numerous other facilities like Sheraton and Marriott were able to get through over and over and fill up at Terminal 6 and leave before one ParkAir van showed up.

 

Indoor Self

  
Melissa D. - Los Angeles
07/08/2014

I was not aware when I paid for this reservation that my car would be triple parked and I would need to leave my keys (was listed online as "self park") and have my car moved in and out of the spot while I was gone for 4 days.

When we arrived back to the parking lot and went down to level 4 of the parking garage, there was no one working that level and we couldn't get our keys back. We had to call a number we saw on a sign and were told to walk up to the 2nd floor to get our keys. This was a bit frustrating because we were carrying a lot of bags and it would have been nice if the parkign staff would have brought the keys down to us. We had already paid at the checkout counter so it seemed to me that employee could have looked up my ticket # and seen that my keys were going to need to be brought downstairs to me, or at least told me to stop at the 2nd floor on my way to the 4th.

The shuttle was good, short wait times and not crowded.

 

Indoor Self

  
Paula Vlasta L.
06/14/2015

Incoming experience was fine. When I returned, there was no attendant on site to give me my car key. I called the desk three times before someone came down to give me the key. What more can I say?

 

Indoor Valet

  
Tina L. - Long Beach, CA
11/16/2015

Overall, very good experience here. Fast shuttle service, and this location is close to the airport. I paid extra for a wash and wax and they went above and beyond my expectations, my jeep looked great! Only complaint was slow service when I returned to pick up my car. Granted it was midnight and there was only one slightly flustered representative available to help me. Definitely will park here again.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Cesar Hernandez
03/03/2015

Long time customer of Park Air Express and service has gotten worse over the years! I still use the facility though. Habit I guess.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Julianne
06/14/2015

Great service for incredible price!

 

Indoor Valet

  
Daniel M.
02/09/2016

My parking spot. I fly a lot and indoor parking with rewards program sold me. Never disappointed with the service. Less shuttles than the super expensive parking spots, but still very reasonable

 

Indoor Self

  
01/29/2016

Everything about this parking experience was great, with the exception of waiting 30 minutes to be picked up from the terminal. Other than that, all good. Hopefully the wait won't be so long next time.

 

Indoor Valet

  
David R Goldberg
11/22/2015

Parked here frequently and generally had a good experience. One issue is that wait times are often inconsistent, shuttle is one of the most infrequent, I often waited 10+ minutes for pick up, even if I call when deplaning.

 

Indoor Valet

  
11/22/2015

Shuttle time is a little too long, see a lot of other company shuttles multiple times. Take Hilton or Marriott Hotel shuttles then walk to Park Air Express to avoid a longer wait.

 

Indoor Valet

  
SANDRA N. KUROTOBI - Sandy
11/17/2015

This is my 4th time back, after trying many other airport parking, by far this is the most comfortable and convenient.

It's indoor, no wait, clean and my car was waiting for me when I returned.

 

Indoor Self

  
Lowell
11/12/2014

This was my first time using a service and it was excellent!

 

More Park Air Express Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next >>