Orlando Airport Marriott Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Self Parking

  
Nicholas F. - Winter Haven, FL
05/04/2013

This is by far the best airport parking deal on here, I have used them before and will always use them when I can, It's a simple check in process and fast I've never waited more than 5 minutes for their shuttle at the hotel and have always been picked up within 10 mins of arrival at the airport. Awesome service for a Great price.

 

Self Parking

  
Holly - Ormond Beach, FL
05/04/2013

I've used this airport parking several times before. The only complaint I have is the wait time for pick up FROM the airport. This is the first time I didn't have to wait 20+ minutes or more... because another rider had already called for pick up before I got there.

These drivers are always courteous and friendly. The only complaint is the one listed above... such that I've considered airport onsite parking. Didn't use it this time because I already had paid for this service. If they could 'pick up' faster... this would be PERFECT.

 

Self Parking

  
Julie W. - Titusville, FL
05/02/2013

I was definitely impressed with this parking experience. The procedure is uncomplicated and convenient and all personnel were extremely polite and helpful. I'll use them the next time I need parking.

 

Valet Parking

  
Molly Z. - Clermont, FL
04/29/2013

All in all a great deal but a word to the wise, I had no idea that I had to call when I got back and ended up waiting for 20-30 minutes. Silly me! Other than that, clean shuttle & a great deal! Wish there was some cover for my car in valet though.

 

Valet Parking

  
Steven D. - The Villages
04/24/2013

This is the third time I have used the valet parking at the Marriott. Every time when I have returned from a trip and called to have my car retrieved when I arrived at the hotel I had to request that the valet get my car. It was my understanding that when I called for the shuttle pick up and gave them my ticket number that my car should be waiting for me when I arrive at the hotel. None of the three times I have used the service has this happened. In fact, a friend used the self park option, took the shuttle the same time as me and had his car and left the hotel the same time as I did. I guess I will use the self park option next time as the valet is no better than self parking.

 

Self Parking

  
Paula B.
04/24/2013

As always, we had a great experience using this lot while on vacation. They provide prompt, courteous service no matter what time it is. I highly recommend them and we will continue to use them in the future.

 

Valet Parking

  
William M. - South Daytona, FL
04/23/2013

My only problem is most of the time when I park here, it takes 45 mins to 1 hour for me to get from the terminal back to my car. I still have a 1 hour drive home, so this sucks, especially late at night.

 

Valet Parking

  
Doug J. - Merritt Island, FL
04/21/2013

This is the third time I have used the Marriott. The service is so wonderful I keep coming back! Plus great place to stay if flight is cancelled or delayed.

 

Self Parking

  
ALFRED C.
04/20/2013

the best.. if it's not sold out.

 

Valet Parking

  
James D. - The Villages, FL
04/19/2013

Very pleased with the outstanding service.. this is even better than the last time we parked here. Everyone was friendly, efficient, and got us to and from the plane quickly. Definitely will be my go to parking place at MCO!

 

Valet Parking

  
Margaret M. - Port St Lucie, FL
04/19/2013

We have used numerous parking in Orlando but this was by far our best experience. If I could give it 10 stars I would. We will always use the Marriot parking!!!!!

 

Self Parking

  
Douglas H. - Winter Haven, FL
04/19/2013

Everything was Perfect

 

More Orlando Airport Marriott Revews << previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 next >>