Orlando Airport Marriott Reviews
> >
(based on 601 ratings)

Orlando Airport Marriott Ratings

Excellent
434
Very good
107
Average
6
Poor
30
Terrible
24
Location
 
4.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.9
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.3
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.8
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.9
Overall Experience
4.8

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Valet Parking

  
Deborah Zabor
12/05/2015

Dropping off was wonderful, quick and valet is very personable. Had to wait 30 minutes to get our car from valet- agent assumed we did not have valet parking, and wanted us to get our own car... Her attitude was less than friendly.

Overall, I would use this service again, but I would like to see the times posted for airport runs from the hotel.... I was lucky, just made one, instead of having to wait an hour.

 

Valet Parking

  
John N Lach
12/05/2015

Orlando Airport Mariott is the best parking that I have experienced in the State of Florida. I have will have and will continue to use them. On time, very polite, and helpful.

 

Valet Parking

  
Michael Rosenberger - Winter Haven
11/23/2015

Sometimes it seems the shuttle for pick up takes long, but I do understand that they must stop at the other terminal.

 

Valet Parking

  
Ron D
11/22/2015

Great experience overall. we've been parking here for more than 10 years. Only drawback is having to walk with luggage to the pickup points. They're located on either end of the terminal. With the parking lot located at the Marriott, there's always people around, which gives us more peace of mind than parking in some of the other remote lots. We try the valet service on occasion and like that convenience.

 

Self Parking

  
TC
11/17/2015

Great staff, proximity to the airport and the price is right! Will continue to park here when I travel.

 

Self Parking

  
Michele - Vero Beach, FL
11/17/2015

My husband and I have used the self park at the Orlando Airport Marriott several times now and are very pleased.

The location is very convenient to the airport. The shuttle has been there ready and waiting all but one time and we only had to wait ten minutes when it wasn't immediately available. We will definitely continue to use this parking facility.

 

Self Parking

  
J. Goodwin
11/15/2015

We would recommend the long term parking at the Orlando Airport Marriott to everyone. They were absolutely amazing, to the airport and we returned to Orlando airport 10 days later at 4:15 am. Called the hotel immediately, whilst getting our bags, the shuttle arrived as we were stepping outside to wait. Very friendly and happy driver. Coffee, etc. at the hotel and off we went on our drive home.

 

Self Parking

  
Don Rogers
11/14/2015

Have used this service before and each time it is great. Only once did I have to wait a long time for pickup at the airport. Not bad considering that I have used this about 12 times.

 

Self Parking

  
BH
11/14/2015

Easy and efficient. Can't really ask for more when your travel plans are on the line.

 

Self Parking

  
PAUL W.
06/15/2015

Excellent experience!!

 

Self Parking

  
TERRY R.
02/21/2015

Everything was great, then our flight in was delayed which resulted in no one to pick us up at the airport at 2:00 AM. Called Marriott and they had us take a taxi and they paid. This is not my usual experience but it is a great place to park. After we got back the battery on the car was dead and they gave us a free jump start so we could go home.

 

Self Parking

  
Karl R Jahnke
02/14/2015

As always, the parking at the Marriott is great. Very convenient and the staff at the hotel are always great.

 

More Orlando Airport Marriott Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>