Memorial Airport Parking Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Allen B. - Valrico, fl
04/15/2013

3rd trip in a row where either keys were misplaced, car park in some remote lot, charges for parking changed and long delays being picked up at airport. Very bad communications to pick up driver. my last trip took over 45 mins to get to car and this was at 12am. Taking people to hotels and getting cars in remote lot with one driver, will never use again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
CHARLES B. - CRESTVIEW, Fl
04/12/2013

When we arrived the gate was open and no one was present. That made us feel a little skeptical of the security of the lot. We did stay and use the lot but were worried about our car and our belongings while we were gone. Upon our return everything was safe and sound.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Steven B. - Pensacola, FL
04/01/2013

For the cost of parking here I was impressed with your service. One of the shuttles that took us to the airport was a little dirty and rough looking, but the other shuttle was very nice. Personnel was very helpful and we have already recommended your location to several friends. We would also use your facilities again when in the area. Your cost and decent facilities initially attracted us to park with you.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Jeffrey L. - Venice, FL
03/27/2013

Your staff was very friendly and professional. The only thing I would have to say would need improvement was wait time to get TO and FROM airport. I will park her my next flight out of Tampa. overall, I was satisfied!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Gerald R. - The Villages, Florida
03/27/2013

We were very pleased and will use you again when we fly out of Tampa Airport.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
TB - Tampa, FL
03/18/2013

I have no major complaints. I got to the airport on time; got to my car in a reasonable amount of time. I have used them twice now and I'd say the pickup at the airport is a bit slow and discombobulated. Not so much that I ended up particularly irritated, but just enough that at each step (and there were several!) I felt that it could have gone more efficiently. The driver picked me up about 15 minutes or more after I called, and then drove around the airport for another 15 minutes picking up other people. It was a crowded ride and there were several stops for drop offs. I'm sure this doesn't always happen (my first pickup was more direct), but it can be frustrating when you're tired and just want to get home.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Chuenhwei H. - Wexford, PA
03/18/2013

Everything was great! However, the $5 discount was not recognized by Memorial Parking.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Joanne H. - Longboat Key, FL
01/12/2013

Wait time was quick to drop off, pick up was quick but driver could not find our car..we searched 3 lots for an hour in the dark. Car was moved to another area for quick pickup but driver forgot. Hope next time is smoother.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Joanne H.
01/12/2013

Think I should have some free parking, after our experience of car searching in the different lots in dark!

 

More Memorial Airport Parking Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 next >>