Memorial Airport Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 116 ratings)

Memorial Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
68
Very good
37
Average
5
Poor
1
Terrible
6
Location
 
4.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.3
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.5
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.3
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.2
Overall Experience
4.5

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Susan O'C. - Ontario
02/10/2015

A grand experience. There when they said they would be and very friendly and helpful. Two thumbs up!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Denise B. - Tampa
12/10/2014

Everyone was very courteous. Quick service to the airport. Had a little wait on return, but everyone was courteous. Will definitely use this parking in the future.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Max H.
07/23/2014

We use memorial every time we fly out of Tampa and find it a very accommodating and pleasant expiereance. Everyone was very helpful and great, being I was in a wheelchair. Keep up the good work.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
C. A.
07/23/2014

I always park here--it's the best deal and typically pretty fast.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
K J. - East Kilbride, Scotland
07/22/2014

Travelling from Tampa to NJ I searched the internet for secure parking and found Memorial Airport Parking. The customer service was absolutely excellent - courteous and very helpful. Perfect location for Tampa International and quick transfers. Upon arrival back at Tampa telephoned them and they arrived within 10 mins. Car was waiting for us on our return. Cannot recommend them highly enough and will definitely use them again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Jennifer B. - Tampa
07/17/2014

Will definitely use this parking facility in the future. You get what you pay for.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Nancy H.
07/16/2014

Although the facility if not elaborate, the parking is convenient and easy to access from the highway. I've parked here for a couple of years now, and appreciate the workable price and the efficiency of the staff.

I must say, however, that if I had an more elaborate car (I have a Scion XA) I might be concerned with the lot, as cars seem to be packed into a pretty small space and are outside in the elements.

But it serves my purposes very well and I will definitely continue to use the service!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
David M T.
07/15/2014

Price was excellent! The service was very good. Both drivers were personable. I was very pleased with Memorial and will most likely use them again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Joseph F. - Florida
07/08/2014

This is our second time parking here and we will be doing it again. Thanks for the great service!!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Richard T. - Tampa, FL
07/08/2014

We have used this parking facility three times before and have sent four people there. Over all we like this place and will use it again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Faith S.
05/12/2014

Shuttle was timely. Drivers were courteous. I would definitely park there again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Michelle S. - Sarasota
04/08/2014

While the facility is a little off the beaten path, it is very convenient to both the airport and to getting back on he highway to go home. The drivers were friendly and professional, the van was outside even as we were calling, and our car was waiting for us as we arrived. We would definitely use again!

 

More Memorial Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>