Marriott MIA Airport Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 163 ratings)

Marriott MIA Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
123
Very good
32
Average
5
Poor
2
Terrible
2
Location
 
4.9
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.9
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.7
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.9
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.9
Overall Experience
5.0

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
D McFarlin - Miami FL
07/05/2015

If my GPS hadn't misdirected me to the hotel, my experience would have been perfect. Because of a family emergency, I had to delay my return by almost two weeks. I had already prepaid to park my car for a week. I immediately emailed Cheap airport parking and was responded to quickly, letting me know not to worry. My car was right where I left it, and I simply paid the balance of what I owed, to the lot attendant.

I will definitely use Cheap Airport Parking/Miami Airport Marriott again. Thank you for your great service.
5 stars all the way😊

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
RONALD - MIAMI
06/21/2015

Was very well impressed by the service and availability of parking; will definitely use you again!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Eric Lavoie
06/14/2015

It was great, no complaints.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Erick - Florida
06/14/2015

Issue leaving as there was no attendant and car in front had problem and blocked up 3 cars deep.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Kenneth Cruz - Miami
04/13/2015

Simple, Easy, Secured and Super Fast.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Eric S.
03/08/2015

Very satisfied with parking arrangements. Stay was extended while away and daily rate was used for additional days. Will use Marriott MIA Airport again.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Harriet C Montague
03/04/2015

This was our first time and we were quite pleased. Will definitely use this next time.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Susan L. - Tampa, FL
03/03/2015

We will definitely use your service the next time we go on a cruise out of Miami. Definitely made our life easier!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Steven S. - Surfside, FL
02/13/2015

The timing of the shuttle bus pick up from hotel and from airport were perfect.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Virginia S. B. - Waynesville, NC
02/12/2015

An excellent value!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Frequent Traveler - Miami
07/15/2014

Best Place to park at the Airport! Very convenient, less than 5 minutes from Airport! would recommend to every one traveling out of Miami International Airport!

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Pablo P. - WPB, FL
07/15/2014

Exactly what I paid for.

 

More Marriott MIA Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 next >>