Marriott LAX Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 652 ratings)

Marriott LAX Parking Ratings

Excellent
368
Very good
187
Average
52
Poor
6
Terrible
39
Location
 
4.7
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.5
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.9
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.2
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.2
Overall Experience
4.0

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Juan Gutierrez
02/02/2016

I vallet and waiting time getting my car was too long almost 1/2 hour. Not acceptable.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Michael A Smith - Irvine, Ca
02/01/2016

Great location, plenty of open spaces for the self parking lot.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Manuel Diaz
02/01/2016

Used your service a number of times and it never disappointed!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Crystal M W
02/01/2016

Well, my parking was supposed to be covered and when I got there to park they said it was not covered.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Mark R.
02/01/2016

Not sure why we had to wait 30 minutes for the shuttle pick us up at the airport.
We did see other shuttles for all the other hotels passed by at least three times before ours arrived.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
02/01/2016

I've used Indoor Valet before and it has been great, but this time I had to wait for the valet at the hotel to come to my car, I had to ask him to move my heavy suitcase over to the bus and he forgot to write the text # on my receipt. Usually they do that and I text them when I get off the plane, so my car is waiting for me when I get back to the hotel. This time I had to wait 15 minutes for the Marriott valet to get the car.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Glenn Trueman
11/17/2015

Great location. Great service and price is awesome.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Tim E.
11/17/2015

I've parked there many times. It is always a refreshing experience. Fast shuttles to and from the airport. Great service and easy payment.

I would recommend to everyone!

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Melinda A Taylor
11/17/2015

I've been using the Marriott LAX parking for a number of years and couldn't be more pleased with the service!

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Colin W - Ventura
11/17/2015

Very easy, good service, slightly longer wait time on shuttle on retrun pick up from LAX terminal than the larger parking locations at LAX. Overall good service and good value and I will use again.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Joy Peterson
11/15/2015

Have been using this location for 8+ years, super convenient way to park at LAX airport.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Gen
11/14/2015

More frequent schedule during late night (10-11pm on a Friday) would have helped us get home much sooner. Wait was close to 20 min, by which time some services had come by 2 or 3 times, but everything else (driver, vehicle, hotel staff, rate, etc) definitely great!

 

More Marriott LAX Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>