Marriott LAX Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 910 ratings)

Marriott LAX Parking Ratings

Excellent
631
Very good
189
Average
36
Poor
36
Terrible
18
Location
 
4.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.5
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.8
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.8
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.8
Overall Experience
4.7

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Debra Desimone
12/13/2016

Only complaint is that I had to wait 20 min for pick up at LAX airport to return to Marriott. The driver was great!

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Gary L Rice
12/13/2016

Very professional, efficient and timely.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
David W Anderson - Los Angeles
02/02/2016

Rene was my driver when I returned and he was very helpful in placing luggage on the racks and a good driver. He was friendly to everyone on the shuttle. I will park here again!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Susan Valadez - Yorba Linda, CA
02/02/2016

Great place to park, shuttle was fast.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Juan Gutierrez
02/02/2016

I vallet and waiting time getting my car was too long almost 1/2 hour. Not acceptable.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Michael A Smith - Irvine, Ca
02/01/2016

Great location, plenty of open spaces for the self parking lot.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Manuel Diaz
02/01/2016

Used your service a number of times and it never disappointed!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Crystal M W
02/01/2016

Well, my parking was supposed to be covered and when I got there to park they said it was not covered.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Mark R.
02/01/2016

Not sure why we had to wait 30 minutes for the shuttle pick us up at the airport.
We did see other shuttles for all the other hotels passed by at least three times before ours arrived.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
02/01/2016

I've used Indoor Valet before and it has been great, but this time I had to wait for the valet at the hotel to come to my car, I had to ask him to move my heavy suitcase over to the bus and he forgot to write the text # on my receipt. Usually they do that and I text them when I get off the plane, so my car is waiting for me when I get back to the hotel. This time I had to wait 15 minutes for the Marriott valet to get the car.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Glenn Trueman
11/17/2015

Great location. Great service and price is awesome.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Tim E.
11/17/2015

I've parked there many times. It is always a refreshing experience. Fast shuttles to and from the airport. Great service and easy payment.

I would recommend to everyone!

 

More Marriott LAX Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>