Marriott LAX Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 629 ratings)

Marriott LAX Parking Ratings

Excellent
376
Very good
169
Average
53
Poor
6
Terrible
25
Location
 
4.5
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.4
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.7
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.2
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.3
Overall Experience
4.1

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Glenn Trueman
11/17/2015

Great location. Great service and price is awesome.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Tim E.
11/17/2015

I've parked there many times. It is always a refreshing experience. Fast shuttles to and from the airport. Great service and easy payment.

I would recommend to everyone!

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Melinda A Taylor
11/17/2015

I've been using the Marriott LAX parking for a number of years and couldn't be more pleased with the service!

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Colin W - Ventura
11/17/2015

Very easy, good service, slightly longer wait time on shuttle on retrun pick up from LAX terminal than the larger parking locations at LAX. Overall good service and good value and I will use again.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Joy Peterson
11/15/2015

Have been using this location for 8+ years, super convenient way to park at LAX airport.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Gen
11/14/2015

More frequent schedule during late night (10-11pm on a Friday) would have helped us get home much sooner. Wait was close to 20 min, by which time some services had come by 2 or 3 times, but everything else (driver, vehicle, hotel staff, rate, etc) definitely great!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
William K - Laguna Niguel
11/14/2015

The location, shuttle and driver were all pretty good. I'm usually disappointed most with the time I spend at the airport terminal waiting for the Marriott shuttle. This time the wait was 22 minutes. I can understand a 15 minute wait. When it starts to get longer than 20 minutes, though, I start to begin thinking I have the wrong service provider.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Nicole Ha - Riverside , Ca
11/14/2015

I'm a happy customer all the way around!!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Gene M.
06/27/2015

Marriot LAX was overbooked, but took care of it with upgrade parking.
Waited more than 50 minutes for pickup on return flight.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Diane D J
06/20/2015

A Big Shout Out of Thanks to Ty Marmaras! Great job in customer service in handling a problem I experienced.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Sue Lynn - CA
06/18/2015

We waited over an hour for our shuttle. We called twice. Website says a bus will be by every 15-20 minutes. We will not recommend the Marriott or use it again. The other hotels had plenty of buses. We could have saved money and made it home earlier on the van nuys fly away.

 

Indoor Valet Parking

  
Christina M T
06/14/2015

Everything was great, except I paid for my car to be garaged and it was filthy when we picked it up, so it was definitely left outside the week we we left it there - so we are disappointed with that. Otherwise, eveything else was great.

 

More Marriott LAX Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>