Marriott Burbank Airport Reviews
> > >
(based on 444 ratings)

Marriott Burbank Airport Ratings

Excellent
345
Very good
84
Average
9
Poor
2
Terrible
4
Location
 
4.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.6
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.4
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.4
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.6
Overall Experience
4.7

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Palminder S.
12/13/2016

Last Friday I was rushing to get to the airport after work. Luis from valet was very helpful and friendly from the night I dropped my car off to when I picked it up. He was there both times and I experienced great service. I'm using the service again this Friday.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Lisa L Fabrie
02/16/2016

Shuttle didn't come as fast as I needed, so I walked.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
David Jansen
02/01/2016

This operation is run the way it SUPPOSED to be: top-notch!!!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
traveller - Los angeles
02/01/2016

Dark area and does not seem secure. Gate was wide open so is parking free? I feel like anyone could have parked for free. No security or fences.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Dawn
02/01/2016

I have parked at this Marriott Burbank for the past two years and generally a wonderful experience. The only thing they could improve on is that they share the space with the hotel, and when there is an EXPO or big meeting, getting out of the complex can take a while. They need to have a pre-paid line for those of us that use your services.

Other then that, the drivers, lot and check out people are always nice and helpful

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Joane B Sampson
12/07/2015

The best place to Park when flying out of Burbank!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Jay R Jackson - California
11/15/2015

Little confusion about where to wait for the shuttle after the plane landed, but called the office and they instructed me properly. People were nice and the woman who let me out even said, "Welcome back" which was a good gesture. Overall, it was a good experience.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Fabiola Torres - Los Angeles
11/14/2015

The shuttle service is nonexistent... At least for me. I'd rather walk. But the parking is awesome!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Maureen C
06/29/2015

I always use this lot, convenient parking and easy shuttle service to the airport.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
David K.
06/20/2015

While I have used this service before, I have also experienced the same problem as I did last week -- rain, mixed with tree leaves and resin, covered my car and forced an immediate car wash just to be able to see out the windows!

Don't know how this problem can be fixed, but I will avoid all trees and pray it doesn't rain!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Barbie - Self-Employed
06/18/2015

Everything was easy and amazing, the one flaw, was the second shuttle driver who brought us to parking, after landing at the Burbank Airport. No hello, saw struggling trying to place my carry on bag inside shuttle, and just starred at me from his seat, with a hurry up and don't expect me to get up and help ma'am! attitude.

I was amazed but understand he asks himself why should he help right? At the end, he finally got up (hesitant), nut he did. Still… no word. The guy mumbled the you're welcome after I thanked him. Skinny petite guy, anti-personable.

Otherwise, I will continue using you guys! I couldn't print my confirmation, and attendant was able to get all pertaining info from my iphone :))

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Barbara K. - Antelope Valley
03/09/2015

Shuttle drivers were extremely courteous both going to the airport and the return. The rest of the staff were polite as well, however, I did not appreciate the way the Valet driver drove my van on our return. He was driving way to fast and careless when he pulled into the area where we were waiting. I will do self parking the next time I use Marriott Burbank Airport.

 

More Marriott Burbank Airport Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next >>