Marriott Burbank Airport Reviews
> > >
(based on 447 ratings)

Marriott Burbank Airport Ratings

Excellent
349
Very good
82
Average
9
Poor
2
Terrible
4
Location
 
4.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.6
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.4
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.4
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.6
Overall Experience
4.7

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Marilyn E McGinley
01/05/2017

Our only problem was the amount of bird do that was on our car after 14 days. Unbelievable!!! The hood of our car was full. I had never seen anything like it. I understand a little, but not that magnitude. Guess will have to watch out for the trees. And where I park. Always feel comfortable leaving our car parked at the Marriott. Thank you for providing the space.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Neil - Northridge
12/26/2016

Easy in and out parking near the airport. Within walking distance or shuttle picks up and drops off regularly. Great alternative to expensive airport parking and shuttle services.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Neil - Northridge
12/16/2016

Easy to book and very reasonable prices. Shuttle to Airport is convenient and regular. Great alternative place to park other than the expensive airport lots.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Palminder S.
12/13/2016

Last Friday I was rushing to get to the airport after work. Luis from valet was very helpful and friendly from the night I dropped my car off to when I picked it up. He was there both times and I experienced great service. I'm using the service again this Friday.

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Lisa L Fabrie
02/16/2016

Shuttle didn't come as fast as I needed, so I walked.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
David Jansen
02/01/2016

This operation is run the way it SUPPOSED to be: top-notch!!!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
traveller - Los angeles
02/01/2016

Dark area and does not seem secure. Gate was wide open so is parking free? I feel like anyone could have parked for free. No security or fences.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Dawn
02/01/2016

I have parked at this Marriott Burbank for the past two years and generally a wonderful experience. The only thing they could improve on is that they share the space with the hotel, and when there is an EXPO or big meeting, getting out of the complex can take a while. They need to have a pre-paid line for those of us that use your services.

Other then that, the drivers, lot and check out people are always nice and helpful

 

Outdoor Valet Parking

  
Joane B Sampson
12/07/2015

The best place to Park when flying out of Burbank!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Jay R Jackson - California
11/15/2015

Little confusion about where to wait for the shuttle after the plane landed, but called the office and they instructed me properly. People were nice and the woman who let me out even said, "Welcome back" which was a good gesture. Overall, it was a good experience.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Fabiola Torres - Los Angeles
11/14/2015

The shuttle service is nonexistent... At least for me. I'd rather walk. But the parking is awesome!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Maureen C
06/29/2015

I always use this lot, convenient parking and easy shuttle service to the airport.

 

More Marriott Burbank Airport Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>