Newark Airport Long Term Parking Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Glen T. - PA
05/09/2013

The location was about 5 - 7 minutes from the airport depending on the traffic. The lot itself was nice, secure (there seemed to be 6 security cameras set up around the lot), and easy to get to. We called for the shuttle once we landed and the shuttle arrived 12 minutes after the call. It was an easy ride back to the lot, and there was quick access to major highways once we left. Overall, I would park here again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Darlene S. - Middlesex, NJ
05/08/2013

First time I parked here and chose Long Term Parking for their reviews.

I was very pleased with their service for our departure and our arrival. Drivers were pleasant and helpful at 5am and 1am. Service was outstanding. I highly recommend and I will use them in the future - 5 stars!!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Michael K. - STATEN ISLAND, NY
05/02/2013

I WAS REALLY SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING FROM DROPPING THE CAR OFF TO HOW QUICK THE SHUTTLE WAS AND BEING PICKED UP ON ARRIVAL MY CAR WAS IN FRONT AT THE PARKING LOT WAITING FOR ME.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Christine S. - Rockaway, NJ
04/02/2013

Easy to find, very clean and secure, quick pick-up and efficient service. loved that my car was out front, running and warmed up when I arrived back at the lot. Will definitely use again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Catherine T. - Manalapan, NJ
02/01/2011

Fantastic from the start. Close proximity to the Airport. Staff were all professional and pleasant. Quick turn around time. Warm, quick transport from parking lot to Airport. Return trip was just as swift & pleasant. Great Job by all staff.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Phyllis S.
02/01/2011

The personnel at this place go out of their way to take care of customers. I arrived in Newark on a very cold night, I started to leave and realized I had to scrape my front window. The shuttle driver came to where I was, near the exit, and asked if I had a problem, went and got a scraper and helped me with my window. I really appreciated that!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Linda J. - Wesley Hills, NY
02/01/2011

Great place to park. They even had my car warmed up and the snow cleared off the vehicle by the time the shuttle brought me back to the lot. I just got in and went home. Thanks, I will definitely park here again!!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Kathleen S C. - Sag Harbor, NY
01/25/2011

Mostly this was a great parking lot. We dropped off the car and were immediately driven to the airport - very close. On the return, however, it was very cold and we had to wait outside for a good 15 minutes before a 2nd van could accommodate us. When we arrived at the lot, we also waited for our car, which we could see, but didn't have the keys to. It was very cold and others got their cars before us, even though we were there earlier. That was a little annoying, but all-in-all I think I would use this service again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
JAmes R. - Hamton, NJ
01/23/2011

First time user of this facility, and found the service better than the airport owned lot which I have used in the past. Fast service will use again and the price was unbeatable!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Steven R. - Succasunna, NJ
01/23/2011

A bit challenging to find the first time, but all of these places are hidden well unless they are right on 1&9.

Most of the lot is under an overpass, so not being pelted by snow and rain. This was great since a foot of snow fell while I was gone.

Personnel were pleasant and very interested in making sure the service was satisfactory.

Delivered me at the right place and right time. Pick up was within several minutes of calling. What more can you ask for...plus they are fairly inexpensive.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
GERALD T. - NEW CITY, NY
01/22/2011

Very pleased with the efficiency of personnel and the convenient location. Thank you for a great adventure.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
msmits - Seattle, WA
01/19/2011

convenient location off 78. long wait outside for return shuttle. kept on hold on cell phone for several minutes when I called for pickup. Had to de-ice my own car. Selected over Vista where I usually park because they came up cheaper. Will probably not use this facility again unless they are priced way under the competition to compensate for the demerits.

 

More Newark Airport Long Term Parking Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 next >>