Value Park LAX Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Sasha P.
07/08/2014

I will only park at this place!!! Excellent location, big parking structure with plenty of parking spaces, great shuttle experience, and super friendly staff! If I HAD to complain (which normally I wouldn't), it would be about the shuttle time. When the shuttle picked me up from the facility I only had to wait 5-10 min., but when the shuttle picked me up from the airport coming back I waited about 20 min. Hoewver, I absolutely did not mind because I was in no rush. Word to the wise... You should always give yourself AT LEAST an extra hour time to spare so you won't be in such a hurry or just in case you miss your shuttle. Happy & Safe Travels!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Sasha P.
07/08/2014

Also love this place because it's self parking in an enclosed building structure. The only way in or out is through the security attendant on the first floor of the building. Super safe! I even took my car keys on the trip with me just to be extra cautious! BONUS POINT!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Leandro S.
07/01/2014

Great! Fast and friendly service! Highly recommend.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Gary W. - Los Angeles
04/28/2014

I was in a rush so I ignored the online directions. Turns out that I should have followed the printed directions (duh). The building sign is rather obscure and easy to miss if you're not paying attention. Other than that it's just fine.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Jose V.
04/02/2014

This was the 3rd time I've parked here and I've had nothing but good experiences. I will definitely park here again. Can't beat the price. Make sure you have a printed reservation with you.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Amanda T. - Laguna Hills, CA
03/24/2014

I had an excellent experience, I will definitely consider them for parking next time I need to park at LAX! The shuttle was on time, the drivers were friendly, and they easily accepted my reservation when I was leaving. The parking lot could have better signage and be slightly better lit, but it wasn't so dark that I felt concerned.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Lynn M J. - West Covina, CA
03/24/2014

The checking out was aweful. Extremely long wait. When you get back in after a trip, you want to be able to get out and home quickly.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Barry D. - Agoura Hills
02/18/2014

I've parked at this facility 3 times and have been perfectly happy. Sometimes the shuttle's quick to arrive, and sometimes not so much. That said, it's never left me waiting so long that I felt like complaining. The drivers are all very helpful and friendly.

I like that my car's parked indoors, and the price is perfect. I'll continue parking there.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Kathy S. - Topeka
02/16/2014

Great place to park - we had minimal wait times leaving for the airport, as well as once we called upon clearing customs when we returned. The drivers were very nice and helpful!! We parked on the 4th level of the garage and our truck didn't look much dirtier than when we left. We will definitely use this parking garage again!! Our only complaint would be that the parking garage is not marked very well - better signage would definitely be a plus!!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Rajan S. - Agoura Hills, CA
02/16/2014

The few times in the past I have parked here, the wait times for pick-up upon arrival have been unacceptable (in one case, over 35 minutes). This time, I called the minute I exited customs at Tom Bradley, and the lady said 15-20 minutes for pick-up. The van arrived in exactly 17 minutes. So, I was happy. Yes, it's not every two minutes like Wally Park or the Parking Spot, but this is great value for the money. And the location is right by the 405 so getting back on the freeway to be on the way back home is a breeze.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Frederick S. - Sherman Oaks, CA
02/15/2014

Shuttle wait time a little long upon return. Other lot shuttles came by airport pickup stand several times before Value Park's shuttle came. However, to be fair, Value Park's charges were considerably less than those of the other facilities.

 

Roof Top Self

  
William L. - Littlerock, CA
02/06/2014

I've used this location twice now both times I waited less than 3 mins, they loaded my luggage, the lot was secure and clean and the drivers were very nice!

I will only use value park every time I travel. A few tips for people... call for the shuttle pickup while you get your checked bags. Know what the 405/ and Valuepark shuttles look like so you can flag them when you see them coming around. Make sure your standing in the correct location for pickup. Always get a card from the driver, so you have the pick up number handy when you return.

Print out your reservation and have it with you when you pay. If you do these things you will get the best price for covered parking and the best service possible. 5 stars for Valuepark!

 

More Value Park LAX Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 next >>