Park Place at LAX Reviews
> >
(based on 228 ratings)

Park Place at LAX Ratings

Excellent
78
Very good
96
Average
23
Poor
14
Terrible
17
Location
 
4.0
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
3.8
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.7
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.2
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.0
Overall Experience
3.9

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Kenneth C.
05/13/2014

We have used this lot for the past 3 years and have always been completely satisfied with the price, location, and service. The only problem we seem to have is the time it takes to be picked up at the airport to get our car.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Jeffray H.
05/12/2014

Every time we have used your services we have been happy. We particulary love how quickly you get to the airport to pick us up; we are always anxious to get home and it's great that we don't have to wait long.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Yoram K. - los angeles
05/12/2014

The best on all accounts.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Christy B.
05/10/2014

Shuttle was pulling out for airport as I arrived so had to wait 15 minutes for next one so make sure you give yourself extra 30 minutes. Got me to airport on time.

Pick up was same. Shuttle was arriving at same time as I got out to curb so just missed. But another was on it's way.

My car was pulled up front and waiting for me after checking out.

Overall good experience for the price!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
MT M. - Duarte
05/09/2014

Wait times were 20-30 minutes for pickup.

 

Indoor Valet

  
A. S. - Los Angeles
05/08/2014

Good place for cheap parking. The time varies from 5 to 20 minutes to get picked up or dropped off, but the service is courteous and helpful.

 

Indoor Valet

  
carrie
05/08/2014

Check-in was swift, departure shuttle was swift, check-out was swift, but waiting for the shuttle at the airport took longer than expected.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Ellie - Los Angeles
05/08/2014

I wasn't sure because I had paid for a covered parking - valet experience and the lot was in an area I wasn't familiar with (being south of the airport. But in actuality, the lot is only a couple of minutes away, the driver was nice. We had a 15minute wait on our return - and I didn't recognize the shuttle that picked us up (not sure that I was in the right shuttle) but the driver re-assured us that he was the right shuttle and he took us directly to the correct lot (less than 2 minute drive to my car.) My vehicle was ready for me and checking out was a breeze. I was out of the office and back on the road quickly and I have nothing negative to say about my experience at all. It was the best price of any of the inexpensive, long-term parking sites in the area and I would use them again when I fly out of LAX again.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Rlarry
05/07/2014

I have been using this parking lot every couple of weeks for over a year and will be using them again next week. Great group of guys.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Sophia M.
04/29/2014

Used this place for the first time. The location is convenient - right off the 105. The place smells like bad B.O. The shuttle to the airport was fast and the driver was helpful. The biggest problem I had was getting picked up at the terminal coming home. I had called like instructed and was told the shuttle would come within 10-15 min. It was 25 minutes after we called that the shuttle came. After flying for a few hours, the only thing I wanted was to get into the car and get home. The rates are so much cheaper than other places so you really have to weigh the $ vs. waiting time and decide if you want to pay the extra money to be picked up right away. Once we got to the facility, checking out was fast - they had our car already out and ready to go. Not sure if I would use this facility again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
GIULIO M. - PALM DESERT, CA
02/15/2014

45 minutes to get picked up, after 4 phone calls, the driver is there, over and over, and the pick up driver was rude.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Superman - La Crescenta, CA
01/28/2014

It's OK. Not bad. The only thing to concern is that the shuttle is not noticable. I was looking for a shuttle to be arrived at the LAX terminal after calling. The shuttle face was different from I expected. Finally I could catch the right one when the drive found me.

 

More Park Place at LAX Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next >>