Joe's Airport Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 322 ratings)

Joe's Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
175
Very good
89
Average
19
Poor
16
Terrible
22
Location
 
4.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.5
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.3
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.5
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.3
Overall Experience
4.3

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Valet

  
Robert Ferguson
01/09/2017

Love this place! Super close to LAX and the shuttle comes every 10-15 minutes

 

Indoor Valet

  
Kimberlee A Breen
01/09/2017

Wait time for pick up at 1am was 45 minutes!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Paula Nelson - Santa Clarita
01/06/2017

I chose this company over the one I have been using because they said the wait time was less. However, we waited for the shuttle from the terminal for 15 minutes even though they said it would be 5-10. Nevertheless, I will continue to use Joe's. My car was ready when I got there and the ladies in the office were efficient and professional.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
JORGE CEA
01/05/2017

The wait time was a bit long, maybe more shuttles will solve the problem, other companies were around 3 or 4 times before mine showed up.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Dikran Vartan - Van Nuys, CA
01/05/2017

Although it was New Years Holidays, every aspect of the experience went smooth. Joe's Airport Parking has a well established SOP.

I was also happy with their discounted rates. I'll use their facility/services more frequently.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Lara Calzada
06/23/2016

We didn't wait at all going to the airport or returning to the lot.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Meghan K Herndon - Paychex
11/23/2015

Wait time for shuttle when going to terminal was nothing and the driver was very helpful with the luggage.

The wait time however to be picked up, upon my return was 20 minutes. I did see multiple vans from where I almost made a reservation continue to go by and was thinking, I could be at my car by now. The driver for the pickup wasn not as helpful wit the luggage.

Also, the light by the elevator when I got out on the 5th floor was out which didn't give me the safest feeling.

Overall, I liked the service would consider parking here again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Eric - Pasadena
11/16/2015

You have very easily earned my business.

 

Indoor Valet

  
ET - OC
11/15/2015

Great facility and location. Shuttles were prompt. My only concern was that we had to search a bit for a spot to park. I will definitely park there again as long as the price remains reasonable.

 

Indoor Valet

  
Khoi Le
06/21/2015

We waited over 45 minutes for the shuttle on the early Sunday morning. The airport was not busy. The wait time on the wbe web site is false advertising. We have to called the front desk 3 times. We will not park here again. We saw Parking Spot shuttle nine time in 45 minutes. We will try Parking spot next time.

 

Outdoor Self

  
06/20/2015

I've parked here a few times now and place is not that well run. Two times ago, it took them 20 minutes to finally bring my car around (valet), and last night I waited 45 minutes for a shuttle at the airport. I've been parking at different LAX places for many years, and this was a record.

 

Indoor Valet

  
06/19/2015

Thank you for the service... I will park there next time I fly out of LAX.

 

More Joe's Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>