Jetway Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 88 ratings)

Jetway Parking Ratings

Excellent
47
Very good
24
Average
10
Poor
3
Terrible
3
Location
 
4.2
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.1
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.0
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.2
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.3
Overall Experience
4.2

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Valet Parking

  
David D.
05/13/2014

The young men who work there are absolutely the nicest we have had the pleasure to meet. As far as location not so hot an extra toll each way and we got caught in bumper to bumper on the way back to Melbourne.

 

Valet Parking

  
David F. - Central Florida
05/12/2014

Thank you guys. It was very quick, easy, and a peaceful experience. One needs that after dealing with the airports.

 

Valet Parking

  
Richard R. - Winter Haven, FL
11/06/2013

Best experience ever!!!!

 

Valet Parking

  
JoAnn P. - Crystal River, FL
09/14/2013

This is a great place to park. With all the stress of traveling they make getting to the airport a piece of cake.

 

Valet Parking

  
John K. - Spring Hill, FL
07/29/2013

Friendly staff. Could use better signage as to where to park for valet parking when you first drive in. Very reasonable rates. Will use every time I fly out of Orlando, Fl.

 

Valet Parking

  
Sharon B. - Daytona Beach, FL
06/10/2013

It took way too long to be picked up at the airport (almost an hour) and no one would answer the phone when called. Will not be using them again or recommending them. The old saying you get what you pay for holds true here.

 

Valet Parking

  
Vincent C. - Leesburg, FL
06/03/2013

Excellent service but shutting down at midnight is a bit scary. The attendant was excellent. Good service.

 

Valet Parking

  
R E O. - Winter Haven, FL
06/03/2013

Very happy with our experience and will use this co. again.

 

Valet Parking

  
Ronald J. - Cape Canaveral, FL
06/02/2013

This was my first time using any off-airport valet parking at MCO (Used Jetway, marketed as Red Coach - this was a bit confusing at first), and I chose it due to the length of our trip. The wait time for the shuttle going to the airport was reasonable. I thought the wait time after our trip was excessive, until I found out that the attendant was delayed because he could not start my car! (the battery was dead.) He helped us by trying to jump-start it, which didn't work. Since he was the only one working the shuttle, this probably delayed other pickups fro the airport. (I called AAA and they were able to get the car started). I'd definitely use them again, it will be easier since I now "know the drill."

 

Valet Parking

  
Ronald R. - Leesburg, FL
05/31/2013

The wait at pickup was far too long. Some of your competitor's vans passed us 4 and 5 times while we waited after calling. Apparently only one person and one van (good person, poor van) was on duty. He even had to answer more calls to be picked up while he was driving, and then had to go inside to give us our car keys after he had helped unload the luggage.

 

Valet Parking

  
R E O. - Winter Haven, FL
05/31/2013

A very nice job by your associates! Will use your company again when using MCO!

 

Valet Parking

  
Tiffany M. - Windermere, FL
05/29/2013

Was really happy with the service and experience.

 

More Jetway Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 next >>