JFK Long Term Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 61 ratings)

JFK Long Term Parking Ratings

Excellent
42
Very good
16
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
1
Location
 
4.5
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.5
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.6
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.6
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.6
Overall Experience
4.6

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Michele S. - Harrison, NY
11/06/2013

Fast, professional check in...shuttle was available immediately...staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely use this parking facility again. Also, the price was awesome. It's so nice to go on vacation and not worry about your vehicle.

My only suggestion would be to get the shocks on the shuttles looked at. We felt every bump to the max on our way to the airport. Perhaps it's time for new parts.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Heiki F. - Jamesburg,, NJ
05/09/2013

Easy to get to off the Belt Pkway., check-in was 5 minutes or less and we were on the way to the terminal in 10 minutes. Pickup after landing happened in 10 minutes, and the check-out was about 5 minutes, with my car waiting for me right in front. The cost is very competitive.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Michael W. - West Simsbury, CT
04/21/2013

I thought they did a great job. We got in and out very fast and efficiently and our car was right there waiting for us when we returned from our family vacation. I would use them again. Very convenient for folks flying out of JFK from CT. This really allows us to get cheaper air fares than flying out of Bradley without too much inconvenience.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Philomena F. - Westborough, MA
04/21/2013

Excellent location--just off the highway. Courteous, friendly and efficient staff. Good value and very reassuring security. The best part was having the car ready and waiting at the entrance when I got back from the airport. Wonderful job, you guys!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Caryl P. - Tenafly, NJ
04/12/2013

Very fast and efficient. We waited only about 5 minutes for the shuttle, which was welcome after an hour wait at immigration. And our car was ready and waiting when we arrived at the lot. Will definitely use you next time!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Holly L S. - Queensbury, NY
04/11/2013

We had a great experience and would recommend JFK Long Term Parking. We would use it again. So glad we didn't have to drive around JFK!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Holly L S. - Queensbury, NY
04/10/2013

Thank you for making our trip to JFK perfect! We would use your services again, your staff was efficient and courteous and our car was warmed up and ready for our trip home.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Nan - Upstate NY
04/07/2013

It was hard to find your location. That was the most frustrating thing. Very helpful staff. Overall, great job.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Ilya K. - Demarest, NJ
04/07/2013

This was my first time using the service and I will use it again.
A++++++ Thank you

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Peter H. - Centerport, NY
04/04/2013

Excellent service throughout entire process. Very quick shuttle pick up at airport! Thank you.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Evan T. - Warren, NJ
04/01/2013

I was very impressed with the service and timing. I dropped off the car without any issues and there was a bus already there ready to transport my wife and I to the airport. It was an easy 5-10 minute drive to the airport. I was dropped off at the right spot after telling him what airline I was boarding. Upon arrival, one simple phone call got us picked up within 5 minutes (they must have had someone already circling the airport). Retrieving the car, etc. was a breeze. I would DEFINITELY use this service again the next time I have to park my car long term at JFK. Thanks guys!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
KEVIN H. - Pine Brook, NJ
04/01/2013

Their service was the best. No time waiting to and from JFK. Will use every trip.

 

More JFK Long Term Parking Revews 1 2 3 next >>