Hilton LAX Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 612 ratings)

Hilton LAX Parking Ratings

Excellent
311
Very good
149
Average
58
Poor
30
Terrible
64
Location
 
4.4
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.4
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.5
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.0
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.2
Overall Experience
4.0

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Susan K.
06/15/2015

The wait times at both the hotel and at the airport were very short.. less than 10 minutes! A great improvement!

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Lee H - Fullerton, CA
06/14/2015

The Hilton shuttle service has declined. Upon arrival, there was a long line waiting for the shuttle with no shuttles arriving. We managed to grab a cab which enabled us to just make our flight. Upon our return, we were lucky enough to catch a shuttle immediately but this was at 11:00 PM. I have been using this lot for the past five to six years, but may have to change it because of the lengthy waiting time.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Roy S - LA
02/20/2015

Will definitely use them again, superb service.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Sandra N. - Whittier, CA
02/19/2015

I have been parking at the Hilton LAX for the past 4 years and have not had any issues. It is underground covered parking and it is well lit and very busy with people coming and going at all times. Parking is very convenient and the shuttles run continuously, both to and from the airport. All of the staff at the Hilton LAX are friendly and professional.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Solomon
02/18/2015

The wait time for the shuttle from the airport to the parking facility was a little long.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Lee W. - El Paso, TX
02/14/2015

My criticism of the shuttle wait time may be the product of my impatience, i.e. the desire to get on the road. Nevertheless, it was enough to still stick in my mind.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Lily
02/13/2015

The waitting times from airport to hotel usually take 20 minis.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Arthur F Blinci
02/13/2015

Very good service overall. Wait times for the blue shuttles have wide discrepancy especially at LAX. Wish you could depend on set times throughout each hour.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Antonio M. - Bakersfield
02/12/2015

Staff was excellent! We arrived late afternoon from our Huston trip and asking staff how the traffic was on 405 North he checked and informed me it was slow and bumper to bumper due to the time. They returned my car to the parking garage for us, my wife and I had dinner at the Hilton and then returned where our car was waiting. Traffic was much lighter for a safer trip home. Great job and will recommend to other family and friends.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Ed Wilson
12/20/2014

While the Hilton hotel and garage is very clean, well lit and safe, the Shuttle Operator they contract with is extremely unpredictable. Yesterday, returning at LAX I waited 35 minutes for the shuttle bus. I'm canceling all my future reservations today.

The Airport Center shuttle came by 5 times while I was waiting for the Hilton LAX bus.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
CY - Los Angeles
11/30/2014

20 minute wait for shuttle departing at 7am.

Watched 8 shuttles pass us at terminal 7 before finally stopping an hour and a half later...

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Richard E.
11/16/2014

One of the worst experiences ever. Shuttle was over an hour late arriving at terminal. They finally sent a separate bus just to pick up the 14 people who were waiting at our terminal. Will look elsewhere in the future for parking.

 

More Hilton LAX Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>