Hilton LAX Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 725 ratings)

Hilton LAX Parking Ratings

Excellent
459
Very good
129
Average
65
Poor
14
Terrible
57
Location
 
4.4
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.3
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.0
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.3
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.6
Overall Experience
4.3

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Rhonda Maroney - Montrose Travel
01/23/2018

Perfect. Will recommend.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Shelley Santy
01/22/2018

Still 5 star rating as this is our favorite place to park when we fly. The only drawback this time was the fact that they are undergoing a transition in their parking system & access that will be completed in the next couple weeks. The only inconvenience was going through hotel lobby to elevator for access to lower parking levels.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
ew
09/01/2017

Fast and efficient, pleasure to use! Will recommend to my firends

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Christine - Orange County, CA
08/29/2017

Overall, this service was pretty good. I would use it again.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Robert Gutierrez - Rancho Cucamonga
08/29/2017

Great place, kinda tight parking spaces the day I left, it was very full, but was very empty when I arrived back. I was gone for a week. Price was good, shuttle was no hassle at all, would park again.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Tien T Le
08/28/2017

We have been using Hilton LAX parking for the last 10 years.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Cindy
08/28/2017

We would do this again - all went well!

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Brian Komoto
08/28/2017

Staff at Hilton 5 star. Dropped off car at valet and got on shuttle to LAX. On return, the car was waiting and ready when the shuttle dropped us back at Hilton. The staff helped.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Kim - Orange County
08/08/2017

Easy shuttle service to LAX!

If you are flying out in the busy morning hours, make sure you come early since they are very busy. I was very nervous that I would miss my flight but it worked out. The attendant working at the pick up area was very nice and helpful! I returned late at night and the shuttle arrived right away. It might have helped that I called to check status when I arrived at LAX. I would definitely use this service again in the future.

Print out your parking confirmation email and use it to scan in and out of the parking garage. You will be paying the remaining balance using your credit card. No cash accepted.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Patricia Marie Lopez
12/29/2016

Amazing! Had a tire going flat when dropping off and they totally accomadated us. Took care of flat when back from Vacay.. They left car accessible... Did not wait longer than 5 minutes for pick up or drop off. Got help with bags. I will always park here from now on. To top off it is a safe and secure location with beautiful lobby!

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Mark
12/16/2016

Parking at the Hilton has some benefits vs. a parking only facility. However, the wait time for the shuttle is very long (45 minutes last night). We watched the Marriott, Hyatt, Courtyard and Residence Inn shuttles pass 3-4 times each before the Hilton shuttle arrived. So, it is not a traffic issue. For this reason, I will probably switch to another facility.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Donald S - Rancho Mirage, CA
12/16/2016

I have utilized the valet covered parking several times now. It is such a seamless experience and I have never had a problem. I will definitely be back!

 

More Hilton LAX Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>