Hilton LAX Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 645 ratings)

Hilton LAX Parking Ratings

Excellent
332
Very good
153
Average
57
Poor
26
Terrible
77
Location
 
4.6
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.4
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.1
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.4
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.7
Overall Experience
4.5

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Sophia Waugh - Santa Clarita
01/29/2016

The Hilton shuttle has the slowest pickup. I stood and waited approx 25 minutes watching Marriott, Westin, Sheraton come by twice before Hilton arrived. There were so many waiting at the hotel for shuttle to airport. I will park at the Marriott in the future.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
PO HAN HUANG
12/26/2015

They changed shuttle waiting spot for two times during my wait. Another customer just gave up shuttle and took a taxi instead. The hotel stuff had no idea what they were doing. In the end, I waited for 36 mins and finally got on a shuttle. Everything else was good.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Carnen C Moyorido - Corona
11/17/2015

Love it and close to airport. I will be back

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
Vivienne Lee
11/16/2015

In the past there has been a really long wait for the shuttle to arrive at the airport for pick up, one time as much as 40 minutes. This time the shuttle was there in 10 minutes, my car was waiting for me, there was absolutely no delay in taking our money at the cashiers desk - but to then find a valet to give me the keys to my car took over 10 minutes. No one was available.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
11/16/2015

I've parked at the Hilton many times, but this time I had to wait for the shuttle for 35 minutes after coming in late from a long flight. I called twice and was told there was traffic, but other shuttles came by two to three times repeatedly. Then a driver passed me by without even stopping. Finally, Hilton arranged for a Marriot driver to take me to get my car after dropping off his own passengers.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
David A - Apple Valley, CA
11/16/2015

We waited about 45 minutes for a shuttle that had standing room only. I had valet parked, and I texted my claim ticket number at 21:31, didn't have my car until 22:45. Unacceptable.

 

Covered Valet Parking

  
CDF - Camarillo
11/16/2015

The wait time at the airport pick-up point seems to get longer and longer.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Susan K.
06/15/2015

The wait times at both the hotel and at the airport were very short.. less than 10 minutes! A great improvement!

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Lee H - Fullerton, CA
06/14/2015

The Hilton shuttle service has declined. Upon arrival, there was a long line waiting for the shuttle with no shuttles arriving. We managed to grab a cab which enabled us to just make our flight. Upon our return, we were lucky enough to catch a shuttle immediately but this was at 11:00 PM. I have been using this lot for the past five to six years, but may have to change it because of the lengthy waiting time.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Roy S - LA
02/20/2015

Will definitely use them again, superb service.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Sandra N. - Whittier, CA
02/19/2015

I have been parking at the Hilton LAX for the past 4 years and have not had any issues. It is underground covered parking and it is well lit and very busy with people coming and going at all times. Parking is very convenient and the shuttles run continuously, both to and from the airport. All of the staff at the Hilton LAX are friendly and professional.

 

Covered Self Parking

  
Solomon
02/18/2015

The wait time for the shuttle from the airport to the parking facility was a little long.

 

More Hilton LAX Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next >>