Extra Car Parking Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
William T. - Snohomish, WA
06/30/2013

I had a great experience with the ExtraCar site. The reviews were quite mixed, so I was a little leery, but it turned out fine. The full costs are not disclosed at first. There are extra fees and taxes added on to the price quoted during the reservation process. Oh well.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Kimberly G.
06/15/2013

4th time parking here, lowest rates, quick and professional - no complaints at all.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
J. R. - WA
06/14/2013

We were highly impressed with Extra Car. When we arrived at the lot, we were checked in quickly and on a van to the airport within 10 minutes. Upon return, we called for the van and it arrived within one minute (although I'm sure it was already on its way), back at the lot in 5 minutes and our car was waiting for us. We will definitely use this lot again.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Richard S.
06/13/2013

Prompt, knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, shuttle personnel the same way. You have a great operation and are to be commended.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
vkv - Tacoma, WA
06/02/2013

Great service, first time customer, will use it again in the future.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Andrea - Woodinville, WA
05/27/2013

I have used this lot every time I have flown, the first flying out on Christmas Eve...No wait, driver was in GREAT mood despite working on Christmas Eve. As it was my first time using a service like this, he was nice enough to explain in detail the process, where I needed to go etc...he went above and beyond to make sure my experience was a good one. Every time since I have had the same results, even had one driver ask if I minded him waiting 5mins for another couple who had just arrived and were headed to the pick up location. Never had anything stolen from my vehicle, change & CD's always left, they even have had my vehicle warmed up and ready to go when I returned (staff & time permitting I assume). LOVE this place!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Dr Gary M. - Tacoma, WA
05/17/2013

Good location to get on the freeway.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
DARREL F. - LAKEWOOD, WA
05/17/2013

Always refer my friends to your parking facility.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Vine L. - Seattle, WA
05/16/2013

It's the only part of traveling that is STRESS-FREE! It makes traveling a little easier.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Malcolm M.
05/13/2013

I made the mistake of leaving a change purse in the glove box. It had an emergency $50 bill in it. It was taken.

It might be possible to remind people it is never wise to leave valuables in your vehicle.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Judy C.
05/13/2013

Excellant service. Hardly any wait time.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Christopher P. - Puyallup, WA
05/13/2013

Worked out very well - the staff was friendly, the car was in great shape when we returned. The shuttle came within 5 minutes of our call to the main center. Great service!

 

More Extra Car Parking Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next >>