Extra Car Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 224 ratings)

Extra Car Parking Ratings

Excellent
182
Very good
38
Average
4
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Location
 
4.8
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.8
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.5
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.8
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.8
Overall Experience
4.8

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Morlon S. - Seattle
02/01/2016

I always use Extra Car. Great rates, very convenient, and have never had an issue.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Amy
02/01/2016

Check in took a few minutes but everything else was excellent!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Charles A Stevens
01/29/2016

Another great experience! I've used Extra Car on multiple occasions and never been disappointed. They know how to do things right and they follow through every time. Thanks guys!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
S. Mitchell
01/29/2016

I love Extra Car and have parked here on numerous occasions. I was a little frustrated and disappointed on this trip, however. When I made the reservation, I could only select a time for arrival to Extra Car on the hour (vs. half hour). We arrived to Extra Car 20 minutes before our 11am reservation and were charged another FULL day of parking because we were a little early. I thought it was absolutely ridiculous and have never had that happen before. Didn't feel like I got a really solid answer as to why the extra day's parking charge, either.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Carol Lystra
01/29/2016

We have used this Extra Car for several years now and find them to be the best. Will continue to use them whenever we travel.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Karen
01/29/2016

I love Extra Car and park there every time I fly out. Also, the online booking with CheapAirportParking is easy and seamless. Thank you!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Kelsie - Bothell
01/27/2016

I've parked here several times and have never had any issues. They've been prompt and friendly. Valet parking tends to make me nervous as I am very particular about my car, but I have been very happy with their service, and you can't beat the prices when purchased through cheapairportparking.org.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Kevin W
01/26/2016

I use Extra Car every time I fly and will continue to do so. It's convenient, very affordable, the drivers are friendly and generally the drop-off/pick-up is very fast.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Kurt Wiest
01/26/2016

On first choice in parking is Extra Car Parking at SeaTac. Close to the airport, fast shuttle experience, very reasonable cost.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
James L W
06/23/2015

Waited for the shuttle for about 20 minutes when we returned from our trip, but the fact that they had the car waiting for us when got to the lot made up for the wait.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
STEVE K.
06/22/2015

We have been parking here for years. We have always had a great experience.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Van L. - Vancouver, BC
02/15/2015

It was the third time we used Extra Car Parking and I've always been happy with services and prices.

 

More Extra Car Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next >>