Easy Park LAX Reviews
> >
(based on 238 ratings)

Easy Park LAX Ratings

Excellent
99
Very good
75
Average
30
Poor
18
Terrible
17
Location
 
4.3
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
3.9
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
3.8
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.1
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.0
Overall Experience
3.9

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Self Parking

  
Jimmy T. - Bakersfield CA
06/19/2014

It's extremely easy to use this parking lot:

1. Reserve online. You will be issued a receipt with a Confirmation Number (Print out this receipt). You will be charged only 10% of the total cost of parking.
2. When you arrive at the gate of the Easy Parking, press the button. You will be issued a Parking Ticket (Keep this ticket as you will need this to check out).
3. Park your car at any parking space. Remember where you park your car as there are signs indicating 1, 2, 3 etc. (Be sure to keep the Parking Ticket and Confirmation Number handy for check out later on)
4. Wait at the Shuttle Stop by the entrance.
5. Returning from LAX to the Easy Parking Lot. Wait at the Red Sign indicating Hotel Shuttle.
6. Look for the Easy Parking/Sheraton Hotel Shuttle.
7. Customers will be dropped off at Sheraton Hotel first, then the Shuttle will be heading to Easy Parking lot.
8. Once you are ready to leave, drive to the exit.
9. Press the intercom button where an arrow pointing to it. A live person will be speaking asking for the last 6 digits of the Parking Ticket and Confirmation Number.
10. Then the final cost of the parking will appear on screen.
11. Insert your credit card and a receipt will be issued.
12. Then the gate will be lifted and you drive out of the parking lot.

I will park at Easy Parking again!!

 

Self Parking

  
Kenneth B. - Diamond Bar, Ca
06/11/2014

I have used this lot around 10 times. Great price. Great, very close to LAX location. Easy and quick check in process - grab a ticket from the machine and go park. Equally as quick check out process - insert ticket/credit card and you're on your way. If you have a reservation with a special rate, simply press the help button at check out and a person will be online to guide you through the check out process very quickly. As far as the shuttle, I've typically experienced minor wait times both coming and going. The drivers I've encountered are friendly and helpful.

 

Self Parking

  
KBr - Diamond Bar, Ca
06/04/2014

Very convenient parking option. Very close to LAX which makes for a quick ride to the terminals. The price is great. Shuttle bus pick-ups for both departures and arrivals for the most part have been pretty quick. Check-in is a snap - just take a ticket from the automated machine. The check out process is very quick which gets you on your way. That is especially nice after a long flight. I've parked here approximately 10 times.

 

Self Parking

  
William N. - Tustin, CA
05/03/2014

If you want to wait and wait for the shuttle as everyone else gets picked up, chose Easy Park. What a frustration after a long trip to have to wait almost an hour for your ride back to your parked car.

 

Self Parking

  
Becky R. - Long Beach, CA
04/21/2014

Loved parking here. Everyone I came in contact with was very sincere. The shuttle driver went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly for me.

 

Self Parking

  
Michael W. - Los Angeles, CA
04/10/2014

Parking was easy! Shuttle was fast to and from airport. Will use this park and ride again!

 

Self Parking

  
Edward R. - Los Angeles
03/28/2014

No issues, parked and shuttle picked us up promptly. Return wait for shuttle was about 15 minutes, which was not bad at all. Would park again.

 

Self Parking

  
Meredith B. - Austin
03/25/2014

Hubby lost his tkt and everyone was very helpful. First time users. We'll be back.

 

Self Parking

  
Alison - Los Angeles, CA
03/24/2014

Solid place to park. Super close to airport. Bus came in the 15 min window as promised. Book ahead of time online because you can usually find deals. Only negative is that it is outdoor parking.

 

Self Parking

  
Danielle U. - Lakewood
02/18/2014

Defnitely will be using Easy Park LAX again! Nice, simple and friendly!

 

Self Parking

  
Leonard J. - Santa Maria, CA
02/16/2014

The parking lot was very close and convenient to the airport. The staff was helpful and polite. Very easy to board their shuttle vehicle. They helped me with my luggage. Gave me instructions on how to get a shuttle on my return and how pay for my parking. On my return as soon as one shuttle departed another arrived. I will use them again.

 

Self Parking

  
Leslie S. - Temple City, CA
02/15/2014

I really am very happy I found you… had a long wait to get to the airport, but very little wait for my return. Your drivers are really fantastic & helpful!

 

More Easy Park LAX Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 next >>