E-Z Way Parking Reviews
> >
Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Jeffrey P. - Keyport, NJ
01/28/2011

A little tricky to find, but great job, and great price. Super quick shuttle service, will definitely park here again!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Joseph N. S. - Southbury, CT
01/25/2011

Good location, convenient. Have used facility in past, reasonable with parking reservation.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Selwyn G. - Toms River, NJ
01/23/2011

I appreciated the fact that you washed my car but did not appreciate the unadvertised addition of approximately $4 to my bill when I claimed my car.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Joe - Roosevelt, NJ
01/23/2011

If not for the comment from an online review that it is necessary to drive into the Crowne Plaza lot, it would have been frustrating to find. Generally, the location and service are sastisfactory, although I was concerned that a fellow passenger on the return pick-up complained that he had been waiting 50 minutes for the shuttle. Out of the 2 times I've parked here, that has not been an issue with me. Pickups have been timely.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Carol M. - Dryden, NY
01/23/2011

Friendly, courteous drivers. Outstanding service - much better than expected. Very reasonable rates.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Wilford P. - Monroe, NY
01/23/2011

Great job as always reliable and efficient.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Harvey S. - Jackson, NJ
01/23/2011

Only 2 complaints: Several of the seats on the van did not have operational seat belts. Also, directions to reach the parking lot are confusing. Otherwise, we were very pleased with the service and will use it the next time we fly.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Ahuva S. - Brooklyn, NY
01/23/2011

The shuttle to and from the airport was almost immediate, very good timing. Overall, I would definitely use this service again. Make sure to print out the reservation.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Carmine A. - Northport, NY
01/23/2011

My overall experience was excellent...this was my first time and won't be my last.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Brett S. - Bensalem, PA
01/23/2011

Everything was excellent except on the return. When I called for pick the attendant told me to wait upstairs in front of door nine. I was a little confused because I did not know that terminal B in Newark has three levels and we were on the second level were the taxis make their pickups. The doors have a number on the outside that you can tell that they painted over and I could still see that one had a nine on that door that was painted over. A taxi driver told me the shuttles picked up in the first level so I went to the first level where I did not see a door nine so I called the attendant to see if I was in the right place and he started scolding me for listening to a taxi driver who he referred as a stranger. He treated me like a kid who should not be listening to strangers. I was so mad that I hung up the phone on him. He needs to polish up on his customer service skills. If I was in the wrong spot all he had to do was explain that there were three levels on terminal B and to wait for the van to pick us up and that should have been the end of it. Other than that the experience was excellent.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
SH - Catonsville, MD
01/23/2011

The cashier attendants were truly grumpy, different person for in and out but both had a bad attitude. The shuttle drivers were nice and helpful, 5 stars for them. Difficult to find my way in/out from/to NJ Turnpike.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Candy L. - Somerset, NJ
01/23/2011

Parking at E-Z Parking is very convenient. Also,their drivers are very friendly and accommodating.

 

More E-Z Way Parking Revews << previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 next >>