E-Z Way Parking Reviews
> > >
(based on 606 ratings)

E-Z Way Parking Ratings

Excellent
265
Very good
187
Average
45
Poor
39
Terrible
69
Location
 
4.0
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
3.8
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.1
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.0
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
3.7
Overall Experience
3.8

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Valet

  
N Gulino - Orange County, NY
06/15/2015

Early, early morning flight out and return. No problems. Everyone was friendly and courteous.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Jess M - Schenectady, NY
06/14/2015

EZ-Way Parking is always great and they are always quick on the airport pickups. Additionally, it's easy to find them in the Crowne Plaza parking lot.
Our last driver was very friendly as well, which was nice.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Frank S. - East Stroudsburg, PA
02/16/2015

Friendly & Prompt... Highly recommend!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
A.R. - Easton, PA
02/12/2015

I was very impressed with the shuttle drivers. They were courteous and friendly.
Pick up from the airport was quick and well directed.

However, the woman at the counter when we returned to pick up our car was rude and unhelpful. When I came to pick up the car, she informed me I needed a print out of the reservation, even though I had the email on my phone, and heal directed me to the hotel lobby.

In order to get the print out I needed to go to the local hotel and PAY to print it out. This was poorly organized and not helpful.

I hope there will be a way of rectifying the car pick up pocess.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Paul Capurso
02/10/2015

I have used the facility before and it has always been wonderful. Attendant at the counter could be a little more pleasant

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Victor E.
01/03/2015

Always on time. No hassle. Great job guys!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
D - NJ
11/22/2014

Not a good place to go. The manager in this place should not be in the position.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
AN - NJ
11/18/2014

Our family of 6 cars all used this lot and all had their cars gone thru. My car lost change and all radio stations changed. Others also lost items and had cars driven. Lot acknowledges some bad hiring choices. Use with caution if at all.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Leslie S. - Leslie S
07/10/2014

Everything went quickly but I was not told in advance that I would have to lug my luggage to another door and go up one flight… other than that it went very well.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Leslie S. - Leslie S.
07/08/2014

I've never used E-Z Way Parking before and although I am overall happy with the parking I would have liked to know when I dropped off the car that on the return trip I would have to drag my luggage one flight up and many doors down for the pickup area....they should tell all customers where they have to drag their luggage as opposed to just picking up passengers and luggage just outside of baggage claim. This was a big pain in the neck.

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Agustina M. - New Jersey
07/08/2014

It is super convenient, but too many surcharges. Make it a flat rate!

 

Outdoor Valet

  
Samantha F L. - NY, NY
07/08/2014

I don't know what the other bad reviewers are talking about. The shuttle came so quick and was so close to the airport. I would have preferred to have the car inside but at this price I certainly can't complain. They were courteous and quick especially since it was so hot in NY those few days. I will park there again.

 

More E-Z Way Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 next >>