405 Airport Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 178 ratings)

405 Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
76
Very good
60
Average
19
Poor
7
Terrible
16
Location
 
4.2
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.0
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.1
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
3.9
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.3
Overall Experience
4.0

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Hana
11/15/2015

Definitely will use this facility again

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Ricardo A. - Orange County
02/17/2015

Great staff, very courteous and responsive to shuttle request from airport. Will be using again for all my travels.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Ricardo Pinedo
02/11/2015

I like that the parking is right next to the freeway, so I can get on it right away. Last couple of times I had to wait more than 20 minutes to be picked up. Drivers are very courteous and helpful.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Daniel B.
01/27/2015

The 405 lot is several miles from LAX but we had speedy shuttle service to and from, about three minute wait to be dropped off and picked up upon our return within five minutes. The drivers were friendly and helpful. The structure is covered, seems to be fairly secure and we would use this facility again.

 

Roof Top Self

  
Scott Ary
11/05/2014

Makes it so easy and at a great price.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Roslyn J. - Riverside, CA
07/08/2014

We park at 405 parking all the time now. Great prices. Very convenient.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Ester M.
05/13/2014

I feel safe leaving my car at this parking lot, rate is reasonable and shuttles are constantly running and the wait for one is never long. Second time using this lot and will use again if needed.

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Susan W.
05/13/2014

Wish there were more vans so pickups are faster and a loyalty program for those of who park there all the time!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
John C. - Camarillo, CA
05/12/2014

Our driver taking us back to pick up our car at the parking garage, was the nicest, friendliest driver, ever. She was so pleasant and I told her so. Some times, a job is a job but she went out of her way to "welcome" us home. Lovely woman!! And - she had to work on Mother's Day!!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Ann
05/08/2014

The driver was very nice, but the van had no air conditioning!

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
frequent traveler - l.a.
05/08/2014

convenient. nice price. easy to park and go. BUT the shuttle driver was way to sassy to customers were a little unclear on how things worked and politely asked for information. i've seen this particular driver do this before on other occasions, never directly to me, but to other people with the audacity to have a question or hesitate when making sure they're doing things right. all the other drivers are great.... but that one woman is loud, unnecessarily aggressive, rude and just not "a people person".

 

Indoor Self Parking

  
Jeff S. - Los Angeles
05/07/2014

We were fortunate as we didn't have to wait for a shuttle from the lot to the airport. However, when coming back at 11 pm on a Sunday, the airport was packed and delayed the shuttles a bit. The shuttle we were on filled up by the time we got to the last terminal. It took a bit to pay when leaving for no reason.

 

More 405 Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 next >>