Aeroparking Reviews
> >
(based on 55 ratings)

Aeroparking Ratings

Excellent
40
Very good
12
Average
1
Poor
2
Terrible
0
Location
 
4.2
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.7
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.3
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.7
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.6
Overall Experience
4.6

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
David F. - Seattle, WA
05/16/2013

Battery jump made my day!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Ln
05/16/2013

Facility is very clean. Staff and drivers are very helpful and friendly.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Leslie Ann K. - Seattle, WA
05/16/2013

Good job, good price. i'd park with you guys again.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Susan H. - Bremerton, WA
05/09/2013

This worked out extremely well. Thank you.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Bee - Olympia, WA
05/07/2013

Departing, there was basically no wait time whatsoever for the shuttle to pick me up by my car. I was given clear directions about what to do when I arrived back in town. When I arrived and called the number on the card, I think I waited no more than 10 minutes for the shuttle. Overall, I would definitely park here again - it was a smooth, easy experience. The facilities were clean and the staff workers were all very nice.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Rebecca T. - Seattle, WA
05/07/2013

Did a great job, friendly, efficient. Would use again!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Varun G. - Bellevue, WA
05/07/2013

When I returned the car was so dirty. Not sure how in open parking, getting cars dirty be prevented. But if possible then it would be really great.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Joseph B. - Kenmore, WA
05/06/2013

They did what they said they would.... the wait was a little long at the airport and my car was tough to get out of the parking stall, but other than that it's a deal.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Humberto Z. - North Vancouver, BC
05/02/2013

I will definitely park here next time - the service was great, the drivers were very polite and helpful with our luggage.

The price was just right and there was almost no wait for the shuttle to go to and from the airport. Congratulations!!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Mark W. - Centralia
05/02/2013

I have frequented competitor parking lots only to find Aero the most courteous, most professional, and best value! Earning points toward free days is perfect for my traveling needs. Excellent choice for all travelers!

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Jerry - Issaquah, WA
04/21/2013

I was charged incorrectly. I submitted the required receipt from the online charge and did not get credited the on line charge. Next time I will understand the charge and credit and insist on the online credit. Take two copies of the online charge in case they keep one.

I am still pleased with the parking lot and will park at Aeroparking again.

 

Outdoor Self Parking

  
Roger Y. - Bellingham, WA
04/14/2013

Great job all around.

 

More Aeroparking Revews 1 2 3 next >>