105 Airport Parking Reviews
> >
(based on 310 ratings)

105 Airport Parking Ratings

Excellent
169
Very good
83
Average
25
Poor
21
Terrible
12
Location
 
4.7
Facility
cleanness, security, etc.
4.3
Wait Times
shuttle, check-in, check-out
4.4
Shuttle Experience
driver, cleanness, comfort..
4.8
Personnel Attitude
was it courteous, helpful?
4.7
Overall Experience
4.4

 

Park From   
Park To   

 

Self Parking

  
Lilia Sentman - Oceanside
12/14/2015

Will definitely use again and recommend to anyone. If you make reservations on line you get a better deal. 105 parking as far as I'm concerned is 5 stars.

 

Self Parking

  
Michael S C
12/04/2015

I'm pleased and impressed with the facility, the staff, and the service. The best long-term airport parking experience I've had, and the price is way less than the others. Good job, folks!

 

Valet

  
J. Abouchar
12/04/2015

Our shuttle driver was outstanding and we were treated well by all employees.

 

Valet

  
David L. K. - Manhattan Beach
03/03/2015

Convenient and quick - PLUS a good price!

 

Valet

  
APADUN
03/03/2015

Couldn't be happier. Very fast drop off and pick up. I was traveling with three children and tons of luggage - and was not certain just how it would all work, but it couldn't have been easier! Will definitely use them again!

 

Valet

  
Angie
02/17/2015

Excellent service!

 

Self Parking

  
Kevin M. - La Canada
02/13/2015

Facility is good location. That's the only good news. Wait time for shuttle is unacceptable. They need more shuttles! Waited 45 min on a Thursday evening watching dozens of other parking lots vans make the rounds. Dispatcher kept telling me the driver was "just around the bend on his way". Never knew it took 25 minutes to get from Terminal 3 to Terminal 4. 105 Airport Parking is definitely on my "never again" list.

 

Valet

  
Abdul N Sitabkhan - CA
07/16/2014

Good parking spot for LAX. Easy in and out. Shuttle pick up was a little longer

The only disappointment was that the charge card machine would not work, so i wasted a little more time and ended up paying cash. Paying by charge card should not be a hassle.

 

Self Parking

  
Roman K.
07/09/2014

It was a good choice for me. Will use the next time.

 

Valet

  
Daniel C. - LA
07/09/2014

Besides the wait times to get picked up at the terminal, this is an exceptional place to park. I always use this lot and I am always satisfied.

 

Self Parking

  
Michael B. - San Luis Obispo, CA
07/08/2014

You cannot beat this price or service - if only our airline had been as efficient!

 

Self Parking

  
07/07/2014

Best parking experience at LAX! Easy in/out, no headaches, quick shuttle pickup, very efficient, nice all-around. Will do again for sure.

 

More 105 Airport Parking Revews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next >>